Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
19 lines (17 sloc) 554 Bytes
Maintainers:
Geoff Gustafson <geoff@linux.intel.com>
Shane Bryan <shane.bryan@intel.com>
Contributors:
Geoff Gustafson <geoff@linux.intel.com>
Shane Bryan <shane.bryan@intel.com>
John Chen <zhang.z.chen@intel.com>
Xu Zhang <xu.u.zhang@intel.com>
Donna Wu <donna.wu@intel.com>
Xiaoyang Yu (Max) <max.a.yu@intel.com>
Chao Liu <chao.c.liu@intel.com>
Carl Wong <carl.wong@intel.com>
Jun Tian <jun.j.tian@intel.com>
Xuqing Kuang <xuqingx.kuang@intel.com>
Yongfeng Wu <yongfengx.wu@intel.com>
Safiya <leader000@foxmail.com>
Carl Stehle <droid@appception.com>