Skip to content
🎯
Focusing
Block or report user

Report or block 0x1ad2

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro
@webpro
Lars Kappert webpro
Freelance developer/architect. I care about JavaScript, Performance, Automation, Open Source.

WebPro De Bilt, The Netherlands

@timneutkens
Tim Neutkens timneutkens
Lead maintainer of Next.js, co-author of MDX

Knegsel, The Netherlands

@peggyrayzis
Peggy Rayzis peggyrayzis
Engineering manager @apollographql πŸš€

@apollographql New York, NY

@bas
Bas Peters bas
Bas is a Solutions Engineer at GitHub

GitHub Amsterdam

@CompuIves
Ives van Hoorne CompuIves
Developer, traveler, tech enthusiast, working on codesandbox.io.

@codesandbox Groningen, The Netherlands

@janhoeve
Jan Hoeve janhoeve
Geek in general, IntelliJ IDEA fanboy, exploring new techstuff, doing cool things

JavaCraft Zwolle, NL

@codepo8
Christian Heilmann codepo8
Senior Program manager for Microsoft working on Edge and anything JavaScript related. AI/ML fanboy. Not here for a new job.

Berlin, Germany

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun πŸ”₯

me Hamilton, Ontario

@kristoferbaxter
Kristofer Baxter kristoferbaxter
Builds software for the web.

@google Santa Cruz, CA

@dfsq
Aliaksandr Astashenkau dfsq

Amsterdam, Netherlands

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@vicb
Victor Berchet vicb
The mountains are calling and I must go -- John Muir

@Google Sunnyvale, CA

@gotwarlost
Krishnan Anantheswaran gotwarlost

@splunk San Francisco Bay Area

@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @Microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@thom23
Thom Nijhof thom23
Tech - Photography - Traveling - Musician

Zwolle

@PixelsCommander
Denis Radin PixelsCommander
Applying NASA coding guidelines to JavaScript since 2004, org ReactAmsterdam, JSNation, ReactDayBerlin. WebGL, synthwave, climbing.

Evolution Gaming Amsterdam, Netherlands

@lucasbento
Lucas Bento lucasbento
🍱 Full-snack developer and open-source lover working with React, React Native & GraphQL.

@nondutch && @Tele2-NL Amsterdam, Netherlands

@YassineGherbi
Yassine Gherbi YassineGherbi

Hexelnet The Netherlands

@ternsip
Ternsip ternsip
My bed is a magical place where I suddenly remember everything I forgot to do.

Russia, Moscow

@WillemJan
Willem Jan Faber WillemJan
Just this guy, you know? @KBNLresearch @STITCHplus

@KBNLresearch @STITCHplus The Hague

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@Creative-Srijon
Srijon Sarker Creative-Srijon
A Freelance Wordpress Website Designer and Developer. Founder Of PressDevs. Freelance Service Provider, A brother, a Friend & Pure Music Lover.

PressDevs Rajshahi Bangladesh

@amcdnl
Austin amcdnl
Crafter of Software β€’ Lover of JavaScript & Goldendoodles

Austin, TX

@ihadeed
Ibby Hadeed ihadeed

@zyra Toronto, ON, Canada

@toddmotto
Todd Motto toddmotto
πŸš€ UltimateCourses.com. Google Developer Expert.

Ultimate Courses England, UK

@maxx0r
Max Keyner maxx0r

Maxkeyner.nl Groningen, Nederland

@Steenkuyl
Hans Steenkuyl Steenkuyl

Internet by Steenkuyl Ede, The Netherlands

@PascalPrecht
Pascal Precht PascalPrecht
Working on @embark-framework at @status-im. Maker of @thoughtram and @machinelabs. Also GDE for the @angular Team at @google

@status-im, @embark-framework, @thoughtram, @machinelabs Amsterdam, Netherlands, Earth

@cburgdorf
Christoph Burgdorf cburgdorf

thoughtram GmbH Hannover / Germany

@cassshh
Cas van Dinter cassshh
Human being spawned in The Netherlands, living in SF Bay Area

San Francisco Bay Area

@philipwalton
Philip Walton philipwalton

Google San Francisco, CA

@woxly
Zachary Hunter woxly
Full Stack Engineer

@reinspect Moscow

@ThijmenBlendle
Thijmen Klompmaker ThijmenBlendle
Working @blendle. Swimming, Cycling and Running is what I love to do. Addicted to Strava and Coffee. https://blendle.homerun.co

Blendle Amsterdam and Utrecht

@abehaskins
Abe Haskins abehaskins
"Greats aren't great because at birth they can paint, the greats are great because they paint a lot."

Firebase San Francisco

@geohot
George Hotz geohot
We will win self driving cars.

comma.ai San Francisco, CA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.