Block or report user

Organizations

@FrontendMasters
@iam-peekay
Preethi Kasireddy iam-peekay

I love coding, running/exercise, writing and reading. You'll find me always learning/exploring new things :) Find me @iam_preethi

Coinbase San Francisco

@staltz
André Staltz staltz

Reactive programming expert, JavaScript functional programmer at @futurice, http://reactivex.io addict, http://cycle.js.org creator.

Futurice Helsinki, Finland

@jperras
Joël Perras jperras

Fictive Kin Toronto, Canada

@malsup
Mike Alsup malsup

@malsup on twitter

@kswedberg
Karl Swedberg kswedberg

Fusionary Media Grand Rapids, MI

@codylindley
Cody Lindley codylindley

Recovering Flash developer, who does Front-end/JavaScript engineering.

Meridian, ID

@teleject
Christopher Schmitt teleject

The Internet's Christopher Schmitt

HeatVision.com, Inc.

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@niczak
Nicholas Kreidberg niczak

MTS Systems Minneapolis, MN

@pfiller
Patrick Filler pfiller

http://getharvest.com/ Austin, TX

@mediaupstream
Derek Anderson mediaupstream

you only live nonce

Media Upstream Minneapolis, MN, USA

@scottgonzalez
Scott González scottgonzalez

I once used the GitHub API just to set this bio.

Clipper Magazine York, PA

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@markstory
Mark Story markstory

FreshBooks Toronto, Ontario

@nateabele
Nate Abele nateabele

Radify, Inc. Philadelphia, PA

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco