Skip to content
Newer
Older
100644 13 lines (11 sloc) 437 Bytes
e5d886d Add CREDITS file
Greg Smith authored
1 Code and documentation contributors to repmgr include:
2
3 Jaime Casanova <jaime@2ndQuadrant.com>
4 Simon Riggs <simon@2ndQuadrant.com>
5 Greg Smith <greg@2ndQuadrant.com>
6 Robert J. Noles <rj@2ndQuadrant.com>
7 Gabriele Bartolini <gabriele@2ndQuadrant.com>
1787cf1 Update credits and history to reflect recent merges
Greg Smith authored
8 Bas van Oostveen <v.oostveen@gmail.com>
9 Hannu Krosing <hannu@2ndQuadrant.com>
0ad3d91 Cleanup history and credits
Greg Smith authored
10 Cédric Villemain <cedric@2ndquadrant.com>
78b925e Unify use of error codes across all exit statements
Greg Smith authored
11 Charles Duffy <charles@dyfis.net>
20af4ff Merge commit '3ef1fa126d9c9b9ba3b29deab7f67218cdf7ce10'
Greg Smith authored
12 Daniel Farina <daniel@heroku.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.