Permalink
Browse files

Update history and credit files

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 5e04ab6 commit 7f796e2d156d50e569b382997f82de25a208a35d @Jaime2ndQuadrant Jaime2ndQuadrant committed Dec 19, 2013
Showing with 11 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +3 −0 CREDITS
  2. +8 −1 HISTORY
View
@@ -11,3 +11,6 @@ Cédric Villemain <cedric@2ndquadrant.com>
Charles Duffy <charles@dyfis.net>
Daniel Farina <daniel@heroku.com>
Shawn Ellis <shawn.ellis17@gmail.com>
+Jay Taylor <jay@jaytaylor.com>
+Christian Kruse <christian@2ndQuadrant.com>
+Krzysztof Gajdemski <songo@debian.org.pl>
View
@@ -1,4 +1,11 @@
-2.0beta 2012-07-27
+2.0beta2 2013-12-19
+ Improve autofailover logic and algorithms (Jaime, Andres)
+ Ignore pg_log when cloning (Jaime)
+ Add timestamps to log line in stderr (Christian)
+ Correctly check wal_keep_segments (Jay Taylor)
+ Add a ssh_options parameter (Jay Taylor)
+
+2.0beta1 2012-07-27
Make CLONE command try to make an exact copy including $PGDATA location (Cedric)
Add detection of master failure (Jaime)
Add the notion of a witness server (Jaime)

0 comments on commit 7f796e2

Please sign in to comment.