Skip to content
Pro
  • Maine
Block or report user

Report or block 6

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@1000Memories @nko2 @wealthsimple
  • Maine
Block or report user

Report or block 6

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
My nickname is Max, Programming language developer, Full-stack programmer. I love computer scientists, researchers, and compilers.

Asrez, @GitHub developer maintainer Remote, Global

@rodrigooler
Oler rodrigooler
Working on @clubinvest. Creator @fearlessjs and JS Developer App. Building tools for humans.

@clubinvest Remote, São Paulo

@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@the-cc-dev
Cat the-cc-dev
seeking inspiration

Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

@davidhariri
David Hariri davidhariri
Designer, Founder of @AdaSupport

Ada Toronto, Canada

@andrew-leith
Andrew Leith andrew-leith
I am Andrew Leith, a genomics data scientist at the Brown University Computational Biology Core, one element of the Center for Computation and Visualization

Brown University

@TristanWedderburn
Tristan Wedderburn TristanWedderburn
A Computer Engineering at McMaster University, I am interested in developing solutions from both an engineering and business standpoint.

Toronto, ON

@AbhiPrasad
Abhijeet Prasad AbhiPrasad
Systems Design Engineering @uWaterloo, formerly @Shopify, @zendesk, @wealthsimple

@uWaterloo Toronto, ON

@rafaeldwan
Rafael Dwan rafaeldwan
Full stack developer at iFlipd.com

Oregon

@jony4
Jony4 jony4
#golang engineer who using #Docker

@yet-inc Shanghai

@brankoculum
Branko Culum brankoculum
Software Developer

Toronto, Ontario

@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
Engineer/Researcher/Published Author/Writer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@kecheng-ac
Ke Cheng kecheng-ac
Welcome! I'm a student in the Department of Political Science and Economics at the Waseda University, Tokyo. My research interests lie in the field of IR.

1 Chome-104 Totsukamachi, Shinjuku, Tokyo 169-8050

@jeffwang13
Jeffrey Wang jeffwang13

Waterloo, ON, Canada

@kevintvh
Kevin Tran kevintvh
Programmer @ heart !

Auckland, NZ

@ajfigueroa
Alex Figueroa ajfigueroa
iOS Engineer

@facebook San Francisco

@dbhaskaran
Deepak Bhaskaran dbhaskaran
0.25x Fullstack Developer

San Francisco, CA

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@opengineer
オープンエンジニア opengineer
Software developer.

Tokyo, Japan

@ma3tk
Masataka Sato ma3tk
yay!

Findy Inc. Tokyo, Japan

@puneetkhanduri
Puneet Khanduri puneetkhanduri
Diffy - https://github.com/opendiffy/diffy Functional Programming ML&AI

@opendiffy ex-@twitter ex-@oracle ex-@sunlabs San Francisco

@imanefett
fett imanefett
curiously discovering

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@ericjim
Eric Jimenez ericjim
Software Engineer at @wealthsimple

@wealthsimple Toronto, Canada

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍱🍣🥘 🤣

@Shopify Ottawa, Earth, the Solar System, Milky Way.

@AlexisDeschamps
Alexis Deschamps AlexisDeschamps

@databricks San Francisco, CA

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@njnmco Los Angeles, CA

@evan01
Evan Knox evan01
Design lover, pizza expert, and engineer.

@Klipfolio Ottawa, Canada

@evancloutier
Evan Cloutier evancloutier
co-founder @ ivy

Ivy Toronto, Canada

@SethDavenport
Seth Davenport SethDavenport
Principal Developer at Wealthsimple

@wealthsimple Toronto

@MacroMackie
Scott Mackie MacroMackie

Software Engineer @instacart Toronto, Ontario

@dfsisinni
Dane Sisinni dfsisinni
Azure Cosmos DB | Software Engineering intern

@Microsoft Canada

@tomoya128
Tomoya Hayashi tomoya128
star platinum the world!!!

Freelance Yokohama,Japan

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.