Skip to content
Pro
  • Maine
Block or report user

Report or block 6

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@1000Memories @nko2 @wealthsimple
  • Maine
Block or report user

Report or block 6

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@yuri
Yuri Takhteyev yuri

rangle.io Toronto

@NicholasGWK
Nick Kennedy NicholasGWK

@wealthsimple Toronto, ON

@danielfigueiredo
Daniel Figueiredo danielfigueiredo
Train yourself to let go of everything you fear to loose

Toronto

@junjchen
Junjie Chen junjchen
Code sensibly

Toronto

@Michael-M-Judd
Michael Judd Michael-M-Judd
Full-stack development, UX design, machine learning, bioinformatics, and blockchain. I'm always looking for new things to work on!

Wealthsimple Toronto, ON

@AlexRiedler
Alex Riedler AlexRiedler
Backend Software Developer. Interests in: Distributed Systems, Concurrency, and Event Systems.

Project Unknown Toronto, ON

@yoyoyo-yo
curry_yoshi yoyoyo-yo
Private Account!!! Freshman of IT. Wanting Love and Money. Like Reptiles & Amphibians. To be the top of AI.

Tokyo, Japan

@jeansaad
Jean Saad jeansaad

Toronto, Ontario

@AGarrow
Alexi Garrow AGarrow
y tho?

wealthsimple Toronto

@ankane
Andrew Kane ankane

San Francisco, CA

@TristanWedderburn
Tristan Wedderburn TristanWedderburn
A Computer Engineering at McMaster University, I am interested in developing solutions from both an engineering and business standpoint.

Toronto, ON

@andrew-leith
Andrew Leith andrew-leith
I am Andrew Leith, a genomics data scientist at the Brown University Computational Biology Core, one element of the Center for Computation and Visualization

Brown University

@AbhiPrasad
Abhijeet Prasad AbhiPrasad
Systems Design Engineering @uWaterloo, formerly @Shopify, @zendesk, @wealthsimple

@uWaterloo Toronto, ON

@BrentLayne
Brent Layne BrentLayne
Full-stack developer.

@wealthsimple Toronto, Canada

@osman
Osman Currim osman

Wealthsimple Toronto

@adamcord
Adam Cordeiro adamcord

Wealthsimple Toronto

@cdespatie
Chris Despatie cdespatie

@wealthsimple Toronto, Ontario

@SyedShahriar
Syed Shahriar SyedShahriar

University of Waterloo Toronto, ON

@brankoculum
Branko Culum brankoculum
Software Developer

Toronto, Ontario

@acr13
Alex Richardson acr13
🏒 ⛳️ 🍺

@wealthsimple Toronto, ON

@karoliina
Karoliina Oksanen karoliina

@wealthsimple Toronto, ON, Canada

@lsaffie
Luis Saffie lsaffie

lsaffie Inc Toronto Canada

@makeready
Greg Ward makeready

@wealthsimple Toronto

@arafeek
Adam Rafeek arafeek
Software engineer @wealthsimple

Toronto, ON

@Devin-Chaves
Devin Chaves Devin-Chaves

@wealthsimple Brooklyn

@robbiebarrat
Robbie Barrat robbiebarrat
Artist working with neural networks as a tool / medium. 20.

N/A NYC

@nma
Nick Ma nma
Full Stack Developer, Open Source Lover

Toronto, ON

@ajfigueroa
Alex Figueroa ajfigueroa
iOS Engineer

@facebook San Francisco

@pathak22
Deepak Pathak pathak22
Ph.D. Candidate in AI (Deep Learning, Computer Vision, Robotics, Reinforcement Learning)

UC Berkeley Berkelely, CA

@tinacious
Tina Holly tinacious
Front-end development, Back-end development, mobile app development. 🙋🏻👩🏻‍💻

Tinacious Design Toronto

@GINK03
catindog/nardtree GINK03
【Nullius in verba.】 これはアイザック・ニュートンの時代に、宗教、迷信、権威に依らず科学的論証によって物事の正当性を示せとした、イギリス王立協会の決意の言葉である。

United Prefectures of Japan

@scottybarr
Scott Barr scottybarr

Wealthsimple Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@jeffwang13
Jeffrey Wang jeffwang13

Waterloo, ON, Canada

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.