Block or report user

Report or block Alex1100

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@fuego-nuevo
@iam-peekay
Preethi Kasireddy iam-peekay
I love coding, writing, fitness & reading. You'll find me always learning/exploring new things, and then writing about it :) Find me @iam_preethi

TruStory Los Angeles

@kamranahmedse
Kamran Ahmed kamranahmedse
Coding and writing stuff for Humans ™

tajawal Berlin, Germany

@rauljordan
Raul Jordan rauljordan
https://prysmaticlabs.com/ Building Ethereum 2.0

Prysmatic Labs Harvard University

@BracketNerd101
Arthur C Edwards BracketNerd101
Visual Ux Designer with 6 years of experience. Enjoys learning and sharing knowledge.

Jacksonville Florida

@ohboyd
Mike Boyd ohboyd
test bio (pls ignore)

Jacksonville, FL

@Guactoshi
Camilo M. Hernandez Guactoshi
SCIENTIST AND DATA MINER. ENVIRONMENTALIST AND HUMANITARIAN. ENTREPRENEUR AND PHILANTHROPIST.

@AvocadoClassic @AvocadoMining @MistMining Miami, Florida

@plicjo
Joshua Plicque plicjo

Groundswell Jacksonville, FL

@MichaelDimmitt
MichaelDimmitt
Program for days! Then wake up and get some coffee, not for caffeine, but for reason to program; happy when useful https://twitter.com/m_dimmitt

@mapFactory @swuber Jacksonville, Florida

@VolodymyrPliuta
VolodymyrPliuta
Google Developer Scholarship Recipient 2018. Do what I like and do it with passion

ADP Jacksonville

@fredesch
Fred Esch fredesch
@w3c @IBM Graphics + Accessibility https://www.linkedin.com/in/frederickesch

IBM

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@InfiniteStyles
Anton VS InfiniteStyles
Software Engineer

Palo Alto, CA

@shuai9532
Shuai Huang shuai9532
Computer Science student at UCSD

San Diego,CA,United States

@imconfused218
Matt Hoenecke imconfused218
A passion for creating tools and solutions for business or individuals.

@actionnetworkhq San Francisco, CA.

@ericmathison
Eric Mathison ericmathison
An explorer of languages and cultures. Creator of ethnicla.com. Rails dev.

Los Angeles, CA

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold.
@akshayp
Akshay Patel akshayp
Lover of Tech, Video Games and Sports. Ex @GeorgiaTech, @Air2web and @YahooSports. Currently Director of Engg. at @actionnetworkhq

@actionnetworkhq San Francisco, CA

@tayvano
Taylor Monahan tayvano
Founder, MyCrypto.com

@MyCryptoHQ Los Angeles

@Jailyard90Grad
Mark Doerr Jailyard90Grad
Classically trained actor. Self-trained web developer.

Los Angeles, CA

@baclap
Brett Clapper baclap

FloQast Los Angeles, CA

@philipqnguyen
Philip Q Nguyen philipqnguyen

@procore Los Angeles, California

@abuna1985
Adam Abundis abuna1985
A developer, A Dad, and a real hip Dude(kids still say hip, right?).

@impactmarketingspecialists Santa Ana, CA

@ivan-liljeqvist
Ivan Liljeqvist ivan-liljeqvist
Professional software developer. Love creating things. AI is fascinating.

Stockholm - Sweden

@SebastianJ
Sebastian Johnsson SebastianJ
Ruby/Rails/Crystal/JS/DevOps
@MGheini
Mozhdeh Gheini MGheini
Computer Science Master's Student at University of Southern California, Software Engineering Bachelor's Degree from Sharif University of Technology

Los Angeles, California, USA

@bitcointroy
bitcointroy
Code that doesn't suck.

Perry, IA

@johnwu93
John Wu johnwu93

New York University Courant Institute New York

@ikumen
ikumen

Los Angeles, CA