Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
45 lines (22 sloc) 962 Bytes
Main authors and maintainers
* `Andrea Lo Pumo aka AlpT <alpt@netsukuku.org>`_
Current Python Netsukuku developers
* `Daniele Tricoli aka Eriol <eriol@mornie.org>`_
* `Francesco Losciale aka jnz <francesco.losciale@gmail.com>`_
* `Luca Dionisi aka Lukisi <luca.dionisi@gmail.com>`_
Contributors to the old Netsukuku C code
* `Federico Tomassini aka Efphe <efphe@netsukuku.org>`_
Website developers and maintainers
* `Manuel Cangemi aka Crash <crash@netsukuku.org>`_
Occasional contributors
* Pyntk code
* `Alberto Santini <alberto@unix-monk.com>`_
* `Sergey Konyahin <sergey.konyahin@gmail.com>`_
* Documentation
* `Ralith <ralith@gmail.com>`_
* `Ricardo Lanziano <ricardo.lanziano@gmail.com>`_
* Old Netsukuku C code
* `Andrea Leofreddi <andrea.leofreddi@gmail.com>`_
* `Enzo Nicosia aka Katolaz <katolaz@netsukuku.org>`_
* Website
* `Elisa Manara aka Entropika <e@entropika.net>`_
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.