Block or report user

Report or block AlgusDark

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@CodingDojoLZC @Tequila-js
@keiww
Kei keiww
Creating Something.

@line Kyoto

@jorgechato
Jorge Chato jorgechato
Born in Spain and bred in The Internet. Hacker, free culture & AI lover. My name is Jorge (ホルヘ) and coding is the sauce of my life.

@adidas Spain

@jusx
Justin Law jusx
building things that really matter

Mountain View

@obscure-shadow
David obscure-shadow
Full time student at Nashville Software School, Cohort 25 @nss-day-cohort-25

Nashville, TN

@nrl240
Noelle Laureano nrl240

@porterandsail Brooklyn, NY

@tgiachett
Tobia Giachetti tgiachett
Interests: FFMPEG, VapourSynth, Rasters, OpenCV, Vector Graphics, SVG, S57 ENC, BSB/KAP, SHP, GeoJSON, topoJSON

Gap Inc California

@engineer
Pablo Casanova engineer
(̿▀̿ ̿Ĺ̯̿̿▀̿ ̿)̄

México

@SidVal
SidV SidVal
Fin-tech addict, geek and always learning web development, always failing, always sharing the knowledge.

Argentina

@iespino00
Ignacio Espino Rivera iespino00
Abap.

Lázaro Cárdenas Michoacán

@uvwxy
Paul Smith uvwxy
Almost full-stack developer && maker 📷@pauls_3d_things

Aachen, Germany

@domanhtien2011
Tien Manh Do domanhtien2011
Self-taught Ruby on Rails programmer have a passion for learning and experimenting new things Love to learn from other programmers too. ::)) iOS next? :)

Teezi Startup Ho Chi Minh City

@himank-goel
Himank Goel himank-goel
Coordinator, Design Wing, IIIT Allahabad; Intern @ Dexecure
@ajesusflores
Alfonso Jesus Flores Alvarado ajesusflores
100% human 🌵 🌍 👻 🍔 🌊

@epam MX - GDL

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@gatodeveloper
Diego Santiesteban gatodeveloper
Co-founder of @siancore - I love Front-end - MEAN Stack

Siancore, Rokk3rlabs

@dan-zx
Dan dan-zx
/** Here be dragons */

Mexico

@CesBear
César Alejandro Ramírez Rodríguez CesBear
Functional Test Engineer.

<epam> Guadalajara, Mexico.

@omganunicorn
Carlos Robles omganunicorn
Front end developer! 💻

Tokyo

@mariorojas
Mario Rojas mariorojas
Developer

Teknei Lazaro Cardenas, Mexico

@vallel
Vallel Blanco vallel
Software engineer. PHP, JavaScript

Phoenix Arizona

@Rheriel
Jorge Abraham Pérez Gómez Rheriel

HalfMind Guadalajara, México.

@alicankaralar
alican karalar alicankaralar
landscape architect, arts enthusiast, long time dj/producer and small time nightclub manager(no more). interested in multidisciplinary design and arts research.

@Adphorus Istanbul

@enchf
Ignác enchf
Ideas and their Digressions can be expressed in code.

Republika Srpska

@dotmaike
Miguel Murillo dotmaike

EPAM Systems Mexico Guadalajara, Mexico

@MDOR
Marco Antonio Dominguez MDOR
Hello! I'm Marco, I'm a Software Engineer who loves write code. Currently interested in learn new technologies.

Guadalajara, Jalisco

@coderdiaz
Javier Diaz coderdiaz
🇲🇽 Senior Frontend Developer at Cultura Colectiva and an Expert Developer Instructor at Bedu Tech. Vue lover, Javascript alien and unknown.

Cultura Colectiva Mexico City

@gndx
Oscar Barajas Tavares gndx
Frontend at @platzi - Lead at Developer Circles from Facebook, ReactJS, Geek & Blogger. Better known as "The Grumpy Developer" 🇲🇽en 🇨🇴

@Chewiekie Bogotá , Colombia.

@asaek
Asael Ponce Silva asaek

Lazaro Cardenas, Michoacan, Mexico

@jorsh
Jorge Arenas jorsh

EPAM Guadalajara, Jalisco

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal