Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

18 lines (15 sloc) 0.681 kb
Ella is developed at Centrum Holdings.
Ales Zoulek <ales.zoulek@gmail.com>
Jakub Vysoky <jakub@borka.cz>
Honza Kral <honza.kral@gmail.com>
Jan Seifert <jan.seifert@centrumholdings.com>
Jaroslava Schovancova <jaroslava.schovancova@centrumholdings.com>
Jonas Fiala <jonas.fiala@centrumholdings.com>
Lukas Linhart <lukas.linhart@centrumholdings.com>
Maxim Izmaylov <maxim.izmaylov@centrumholdings.com>
Miloslav Pojman <miloslav.pojman@centrumholdings.com>
Oldrich Kruza <oldrich.kruza@centrumholdings.com>
Ondrej Kohout <ondrej.kohout@gmail.com>
Petr Pokorny <architech@jabber.org>
Vaclav Barta <vaclav.barta@centrumholdings.com>
Vitek Pliska <vitezslav.pliska@centrumholdings.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.