Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 16 lines (15 sloc) 0.681 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Ella is developed at Centrum Holdings.

Ales Zoulek <ales.zoulek@gmail.com>
Jakub Vysoky <jakub@borka.cz>
Honza Kral <honza.kral@gmail.com>
Jan Seifert <jan.seifert@centrumholdings.com>
Jaroslava Schovancova <jaroslava.schovancova@centrumholdings.com>
Jonas Fiala <jonas.fiala@centrumholdings.com>
Lukas Linhart <lukas.linhart@centrumholdings.com>
Maxim Izmaylov <maxim.izmaylov@centrumholdings.com>
Miloslav Pojman <miloslav.pojman@centrumholdings.com>
Oldrich Kruza <oldrich.kruza@centrumholdings.com>
Ondrej Kohout <ondrej.kohout@gmail.com>
Petr Pokorny <architech@jabber.org>
Vaclav Barta <vaclav.barta@centrumholdings.com>
Vitek Pliska <vitezslav.pliska@centrumholdings.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.