Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tag: 0.10.2
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 55 lines (54 sloc) 1.863 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
Benjamin C Meyer ben@meyerhome.net
Jakub Wieczorek faw217@gmail.com
Diego Iastrubni elcuco@kde.org
Jakub Lužný limoto94@gmail.com
Jason A. Donenfeld Jason@zx2c4.com
Christian Franke cfchris6@ts2server.com
Benjamin K. Stuhl bks24@cornell.edu
Zsombor Gegesy gzsombor@gmail.com
Christopher Eby kreed@kreed.org
Vincenzo Reale smart2128@baslug.org
Maia Kozheva sikon@ubuntu.com
Tor Arne Vestbø tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com
axasia axasia@gmail.com
Tom Gundersen teg@jklm.no
Kristof Bal kristof.bal@gmail.com
Adam Treat treat@kde.org
Mark Reiche porphyr@gmx.de
Guillaume Martres smarter@ubuntu.com
Ariya Hidayat ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com
Josef Kufner jk@myserver.cz
John Wimer john@god.vtic.net
Janusz Lewandowski lew21st@gmail.com
Daniel Albuschat d.albuschat@gmail.com
Alexandre Dupas alexandre.dupas@gmail.com
Simon Hausmann simon@lst.de
Robert Hogan robhogan@gmail.com
Raphael Kubo da Costa kubito@gmail.com
Paul Olav Tvete paul@trolltech.com
John Schember john@nachtimwald.com
Elrond elrond+arora.git.commit@samba-tng.org
Chris Lee clee@mg8.org
Alexandre Bique bique.alexandre@gmail.com
ABuus amb@lafnet.dk
Zack Rusin zack@kde.org
Slim Amamou slim.amamou@gmail.com
Richard Moore rich@beast.needcoffee.co.uk
Pavol Rusnak stick@gk2.sk
Oscar Blumberg o.blumberg@robertlan.eu.org
ondrejcernos cernoso@gmail.com
mwenge robert@roberthogan.net
Markus Goetz Markus.Goetz@nokia.com
Marius Bugge Monsen mariusbu@pvv.org
Kenneth Rohde Christiansen kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org
jreznik jreznik@redhat.com
Jonas Gehring jonas.gehring@boolsoft.org
Jocelyn Turcotte jocelyn.turcotte@nokia.com
João Abecasis joao@abecasis.name
Gergely Nagy gergely.nagy@interware.co.hu
Gegesy Zsombor gzsombor@gmail.com
Dominik Riebeling bluebrother@gmx.de
Darryl Kacher darrylkacher@gmail.com
Chris Hills chaz@chaz6.com
Carlos Júnior carlos@milk-it.net
Aurélien Gâteau agateau@kde.org
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.