Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: 0.6
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

38 lines (37 sloc) 1.245 kb
Benjamin C Meyer ben@meyerhome.net
Jakub Wieczorek faw217@gmail.com
Jason A. Donenfeld Jason@zx2c4.com
Jakub Lužný limoto94@gmail.com
Diego Iastrubni elcuco@kde.org
Christian Franke cfchris6@ts2server.com
Vincenzo Reale smart2128@baslug.org
Matvey Kozhev sikon@ubuntu.com
Benjamin K. Stuhl bks24@cornell.edu
Adam Treat treat@kde.org
Tor Arne Vestbø tavestbo@trolltech.com
Mark Reiche porphyr@gmx.de
Ariya Hidayat ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com
Josef Kufner jk@myserver.cz
Janusz Lewandowski lew21st@gmail.com
Tom Gundersen teg@jklm.no
Kristof Bal kristof.bal@gmail.com
Daniel Albuschat d.albuschat@gmail.com
Robert Hogan robhogan@gmail.com
Raphael Kubo da Costa kubito@gmail.com
Paul Olav Tvete paul@trolltech.com
John Schember john@nachtimwald.com
Guillaume Martres smarter@ubuntu.com
Elrond elrond+arora.git.commit@samba-tng.org
Chris Lee clee@mg8.org
Alexandre Bique bique.alexandre@gmail.com
ABuus amb@lafnet.dk
Zack Rusin zack@kde.org
Simon Hausmann simon@lst.de
Richard Moore rich@beast.needcoffee.co.uk
Pavol Rusnak stick@gk2.sk
Marius Bugge Monsen mariusbu@pvv.org
Gergely Nagy gergely.nagy@interware.co.hu
Darryl Kacher darrylkacher@gmail.com
Christopher Eby kreed@kreed.org
Chris Hills chaz@chaz6.com
Carlos Júnior carlos@milk-it.net
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.