Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

62 lines (61 sloc) 2.106 kb
Benjamin C Meyer ben@meyerhome.net
Jakub Wieczorek faw217@gmail.com
Diego Iastrubni elcuco@kde.org
Jakub Lužný limoto94@gmail.com
Christopher Eby kreed@kreed.org
Jason A. Donenfeld Jason@zx2c4.com
Christian Franke cfchris6@ts2server.com
Benjamin K. Stuhl bks24@cornell.edu
Zsombor Gegesy gzsombor@gmail.com
Vincenzo Reale smart2128@baslug.org
Kristof Bal kristof.bal@gmail.com
Maia Kozheva sikon@ubuntu.com
axasia axasia@gmail.com
Tor Arne Vestbø tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com
Tom Gundersen teg@jklm.no
John Wimer john@god.vtic.net
Ariya Hidayat ariya.hidayat@gmail.com
Adam Treat treat@kde.org
Mark Reiche porphyr@gmx.de
Guillaume Martres smarter@ubuntu.com
Josef Kufner jk@myserver.cz
Janusz Lewandowski lew21st@gmail.com
Daniel Albuschat d.albuschat@gmail.com
Alexandre Dupas alexandre.dupas@gmail.com
Simon Hausmann simon@lst.de
Robert Hogan robhogan@gmail.com
Raphael Kubo da Costa kubito@gmail.com
Paul Olav Tvete paul@trolltech.com
John Schember john@nachtimwald.com
Elrond elrond+arora.git.commit@samba-tng.org
Chris Lee clee@mg8.org
Benjamin Poulain benjamin.poulain@nokia.com
Alexandre Bique bique.alexandre@gmail.com
ABuus amb@lafnet.dk
ondrejcernos cernoso@gmail.com
mwenge robert@roberthogan.net
jreznik jreznik@redhat.com
Zack Rusin zack@kde.org
William Witt unamanic@gimli.tolkien
Slim Amamou slim.amamou@gmail.com
Richard Moore rich@beast.needcoffee.co.uk
Popa Marius Adrian mapopa@gmail.com
Pavol Rusnak stick@gk2.sk
Oscar Blumberg o.blumberg@robertlan.eu.org
Michael Burger linuxman2k1@yahoo.com
Max Kueng me@maxkueng.com
Markus Goetz Markus.Goetz@nokia.com
Marius Bugge Monsen mariusbu@pvv.org
Kenneth Rohde Christiansen kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org
João Abecasis joao@abecasis.name
Jonas Gehring jonas.gehring@boolsoft.org
Jocelyn Turcotte jocelyn.turcotte@nokia.com
Henri Valta cg@jakorasia.info
Gergely Nagy gergely.nagy@interware.co.hu
Gegesy Zsombor gzsombor@gmail.com
Dominik Riebeling bluebrother@gmx.de
Darryl Kacher darrylkacher@gmail.com
Chris Hills chaz@chaz6.com
Carlos Júnior carlos@milk-it.net
Aurélien Gâteau agateau@kde.org
Andreas Kling andreas.kling@nokia.com
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.