Skip to content
Browse files

Update AUTHORS file for next release.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent dddeab8 commit 912b970cc30b23af2d62e20a0f4d5dd034040514 @icefox icefox committed Sep 26, 2010
Showing with 17 additions and 9 deletions.
  1. +16 −9 AUTHORS
  2. +1 −0 generateAuthors
View
25 AUTHORS
@@ -2,23 +2,23 @@ Benjamin C Meyer ben@meyerhome.net
Jakub Wieczorek faw217@gmail.com
Diego Iastrubni elcuco@kde.org
Jakub Lužný limoto94@gmail.com
+Christopher Eby kreed@kreed.org
Jason A. Donenfeld Jason@zx2c4.com
Christian Franke cfchris6@ts2server.com
Benjamin K. Stuhl bks24@cornell.edu
Zsombor Gegesy gzsombor@gmail.com
-Christopher Eby kreed@kreed.org
Vincenzo Reale smart2128@baslug.org
+Kristof Bal kristof.bal@gmail.com
Maia Kozheva sikon@ubuntu.com
-Tor Arne Vestbø tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com
axasia axasia@gmail.com
+Tor Arne Vestbø tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com
Tom Gundersen teg@jklm.no
-Kristof Bal kristof.bal@gmail.com
+John Wimer john@god.vtic.net
+Ariya Hidayat ariya.hidayat@gmail.com
Adam Treat treat@kde.org
Mark Reiche porphyr@gmx.de
Guillaume Martres smarter@ubuntu.com
-Ariya Hidayat ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com
Josef Kufner jk@myserver.cz
-John Wimer john@god.vtic.net
Janusz Lewandowski lew21st@gmail.com
Daniel Albuschat d.albuschat@gmail.com
Alexandre Dupas alexandre.dupas@gmail.com
@@ -29,26 +29,33 @@ Paul Olav Tvete paul@trolltech.com
John Schember john@nachtimwald.com
Elrond elrond+arora.git.commit@samba-tng.org
Chris Lee clee@mg8.org
+Benjamin Poulain benjamin.poulain@nokia.com
Alexandre Bique bique.alexandre@gmail.com
ABuus amb@lafnet.dk
+ondrejcernos cernoso@gmail.com
+mwenge robert@roberthogan.net
+jreznik jreznik@redhat.com
Zack Rusin zack@kde.org
+William Witt unamanic@gimli.tolkien
Slim Amamou slim.amamou@gmail.com
Richard Moore rich@beast.needcoffee.co.uk
+Popa Marius Adrian mapopa@gmail.com
Pavol Rusnak stick@gk2.sk
Oscar Blumberg o.blumberg@robertlan.eu.org
-ondrejcernos cernoso@gmail.com
-mwenge robert@roberthogan.net
+Michael Burger linuxman2k1@yahoo.com
+Max Kueng me@maxkueng.com
Markus Goetz Markus.Goetz@nokia.com
Marius Bugge Monsen mariusbu@pvv.org
Kenneth Rohde Christiansen kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org
-jreznik jreznik@redhat.com
+João Abecasis joao@abecasis.name
Jonas Gehring jonas.gehring@boolsoft.org
Jocelyn Turcotte jocelyn.turcotte@nokia.com
-João Abecasis joao@abecasis.name
+Henri Valta cg@jakorasia.info
Gergely Nagy gergely.nagy@interware.co.hu
Gegesy Zsombor gzsombor@gmail.com
Dominik Riebeling bluebrother@gmx.de
Darryl Kacher darrylkacher@gmail.com
Chris Hills chaz@chaz6.com
Carlos Júnior carlos@milk-it.net
Aurélien Gâteau agateau@kde.org
+Andreas Kling andreas.kling@nokia.com
View
1 generateAuthors
@@ -24,4 +24,5 @@ git log --pretty="format:%an %ae" $1 \
| sed -e 's/Matvey Kozhev/Maia Kozheva/g' \
| sed -e 's/kristof@localhost.(none)/kristof.bal@gmail.com/g' \
| sed -e 's/tavestbo@trolltech.com/tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com/g' \
+ | sed -e 's/ariya.hidayat@trolltech.com/ariya.hidayat@gmail.com/g' \
| sort | uniq -c | sort -n -r | sed -e 's/^ *[0-9]* //g'

0 comments on commit 912b970

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.