Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

88 lines (88 sloc) 2.57 kb
{
"name": "azure",
"author": "Microsoft Corporation",
"contributors": [
"Block, Glenn <gblock@microsoft.com>",
"Cowlishaw, Mark <markcowl@microsoft.com>",
"Dejardin, Louis <loudej@microsoft.com>",
"Georgiev, Yavor <yavorg@microsoft.com>",
"Janczuk, Tomasz <tjanczuk@microsoft.com>",
"Rodrigues, Andre <andrerod@microsoft.com>",
"Tavares, Chris <ctavares@microsoft.com>",
"Zavery, Amar <amzavery@microsoft.com>",
"Wang, Yugang <yugangw@microsoft.com>",
"Mkrtchyan, Hovsep <hovsepm@microsoft.com>",
"Lu, Jianghao <jianghlu@microsoft.com>"
],
"version": "0.10.5",
"description": "Microsoft Azure Client Library for node",
"tags": [
"azure",
"sdk"
],
"keywords": [
"node",
"azure"
],
"main": "./lib/azure.js",
"engines": {
"node": ">= 0.6.15"
},
"licenses": [
{
"type": "Apache 2.0",
"url": "http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0"
}
],
"dependencies": {
"azure-common": "0.9.11",
"azure-mgmt-authorization": "0.9.0-pre.6",
"azure-mgmt-compute": "0.9.16",
"azure-gallery": "2.0.0-pre.15",
"azure-mgmt-hdinsight": "0.9.15",
"azure-mgmt": "0.9.16",
"azure-monitoring": "0.9.1-pre.16",
"azure-mgmt-vnet": "0.9.17",
"azure-mgmt-resource": "2.0.0-pre.16",
"azure-scheduler": "0.9.1-pre.16",
"azure-mgmt-scheduler": "0.9.1-pre.16",
"azure-sb": "0.9.16",
"azure-mgmt-sb": "0.9.16",
"azure-mgmt-sql": "0.9.17",
"azure-mgmt-storage": "0.9.16",
"azure-mgmt-subscription": "0.9.16",
"azure-mgmt-website": "0.9.16",
"azure-rm-website": "0.9.0-pre.10",
"mime": "~1.2.4",
"underscore": "1.4.x",
"request": "2.45.0",
"node-uuid": "~1.2.0",
"azure-storage": "0.3.3"
},
"devDependencies": {
"mocha": "1.16.0",
"jshint": ">= 2.1.4",
"sinon": "*",
"should": "1.2.x",
"nock": "0.30.1",
"grunt": "~0.4.2",
"grunt-jsdoc": "~0.5.1",
"grunt-devserver": "~0.4.1"
},
"homepage": "http://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-node",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git@github.com:Azure/azure-sdk-for-node.git"
},
"bugs": {
"url": "http://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-node/issues"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "npm -s run-script jshint && npm -s run-script unit",
"unit": "node scripts/unit.js testlist.txt",
"setup": "node scripts/setup.js",
"jshint": "jshint lib --reporter=jslint",
"ci": "node scripts/unit.js testlist.txt",
"coverage": "node scripts/unit.js testlist.txt -coverage > coverage.html"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.