Block or report user

Report or block BBB

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@mammaldev @endpoints
@Couto
Luís Couto Couto

@yldio Porto, Portugal

@alloy
Eloy Durán alloy

Artsy Amsterdam, the Netherlands

@mbasso
Matteo Basso mbasso
Software developer 💻, Open Sourcerer 🔓, love experimenting with WebAssembly to make the web better 🔬

@itsolutions-dev Milan, Italy

@orta
Orta orta
Focused. Builds dependencies.

Artsy && Danger && CocoaPods NYC / Huddersfield

@evanw
Evan Wallace evanw

Figma San Francisco

@flipace
Patrick Neschkudla flipace
lead dev @ovos media gmbh

ovos media gmbh vienna

@lukebond
Luke Bond lukebond
Co-founder of https://control-plane.io

London, United Kingdom

@rjohnsondev
Richard Johnson rjohnsondev
Former London-based CTO recently relocated to Melbourne; wrangler of data, servant-leader of high performance teams, lover of functional programming.

Brisbane -> London -> Melbourne

@boctor
Peter Boctor boctor
iOS/Node/Rails/AWS/Slack developer, building @popchat, @freddiethebot and other interesting products. I occasionally do contract projects: peter@boctor.net

@Popchat Seattle, WA

@ericjohnson
Eric Johnson ericjohnson

International Atomic Energy Agency Vienna, Austria

@tamlyn
Tamlyn Rhodes tamlyn
Full stack polyglot software engineer

London

@aristus
Carlos Bueno aristus

20 minutes ahead of my time

@drudge
Nicholas Penree drudge
I write JavaScript for all the things.

@twec NY USA

@digdog
Ching-Lan HUANG digdog
MAKE A POO-POO AND COME UP WITH A FRESH NEW IDEA

Cupertino, CA

@rsms
Rasmus rsms
Languages, compilers, making computers talk with eachother, and other fun things. Professional life is at Figma; previously Facebook, Spotify, Dropbox and more

Figma San Francisco

@srobbin
Scott Robbin srobbin

Robbin & Co. Chicago

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@nl
Nico nl

Paris, France

@razorjack
Jacek Galanciak razorjack
SPAWN MORE OVERLORDS

Pilot Poland, Łódź

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@mnutt
Michael Nutt mnutt

Movable Ink New York City, NY

@vito
Alex Suraci vito

Pivotal Toronto, ON