Permalink
Browse files

Update CREDITS.md

  • Loading branch information...
Bara committed Jan 9, 2018
1 parent ed27f25 commit 349092ac65305863ddc8155ee871ef82ef4cdca9
Showing with 17 additions and 14 deletions.
  1. +17 −14 CREDITS.md
View
@@ -1,8 +1,10 @@
Current developers
---
- [Bara](https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198041923231/)
- [good_live](https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198060485155/)
- [whocodes](http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197987263853/) - [GitHub](https://github.com/whocodes)
| User | Steam | Github |
| --------- |:--------:|-------:|
| Bara | https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198041923231/ | ttps://github.com/Bara |
| good_live | https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198060485155/) | https://github.com/good-live |
| whocodes | ttp://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197987263853/) | ttps://github.com/whocodes |
Previous developers/Authors of useful plugins
---
@@ -16,14 +18,15 @@ Previous developers/Authors of useful plugins
Communities with ttt servers or contribute with ideas
---
- [Painlessgaming](https://painlessgaming.eu/)
- [PrestigeGaming](https://www.prestige-gaming.org/)
- [Dream Community](https://dream-community.de/)
- [FragHaven.net](https://fraghaven.net)
- [SkynetGaming](https://skynetgaming.net/)
- [GFL](https://gflclan.com/)
- [Allied Gaming](https://allied-gaming.com/) (?)
- [Slayers Gaming](https://www.slayersgaming.com/) (?)
___
- Authors of [TroubleinTerroristTown.com](http://www.troubleinterroristtown.com/)
| Community | Homepage | Server |
| --------- |:--------:|-------:|
| Painlessgaming | https://painlessgaming.eu/ | 89.163.145.160:27016 |
| Prestige Gaming | https://www.prestige-gaming.org/ | 74.91.113.113:27015 |
| Dream Community | https://dream-community.de/ | csgo.dream-com.de:26266 |
| Skynet Gaming | https://skynetgaming.net/ | 173.234.30.235:27016 |
| Games For Life | https://gflclan.com/ | 192.223.26.133:27015 |
| Classy Wolves | https://clwo.eu | ttt.gproject.co.uk:27015 |
| Surfburken | https://surfburken.se/ | 81.231.9.34:27015 |
| Frag Haven | https://fraghaven.net | Unknown |
| Allied Gaming | https://allied-gaming.com/ | No server |
| Slayers Gaming | https://www.slayersgaming.com/ | No server |

0 comments on commit 349092a

Please sign in to comment.