Official Blocknet Documentation
Clone or download
Latest commit 4883af6 Jan 10, 2019
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
docs remove semi colons Jan 10, 2019
snippets initial portal commit Jan 8, 2019
theme meta tag updates Jan 8, 2019
.gitignore initial portal commit Jan 8, 2019
README.md initial portal commit Jan 8, 2019
mkdocs.yml meta tag updates Jan 8, 2019

README.md

Official Blocknet Documentation

This repository contains official documentation for the Blocknet Protocol.

These documents are currently under progresive and iterative development. In addition to setup instructions for contributing, the following is a list of planned documents to be included:

  • 'Project':
    • 'Financials': 'project/financials.md'
    • 'FAQ': 'project/faq.md'
  • 'Blockchain':
    • 'Tokenomics': 'blockchain/tokenomics.md'
  • 'Protocol':
    • 'XBridge':
      • 'Introduction': 'protocol/xbridge/introduction.md'
      • 'Design': 'protocol/xbridge/design.md'
      • 'Compatibility': 'protocol/xbridge/compatibility.md'
      • 'Standards': 'protocol/xbridge/standards.md'
      • 'Use Cases': 'protocol/xbridge/use-cases.md'
    • 'XRouter':
      • 'Introduction': 'protocol/xrouter/introduction.md'
      • 'Fees': 'protocol/xrouter/fees.md'
      • 'Design': 'protocol/xrouter/design.md'
      • 'Compatibility': 'protocol/xrouter/compatibility.md'
      • 'Standards': 'protocol/xrouter/standards.md'
      • 'Use Cases': 'protocol/xrouter/use-cases.md'
    • 'XCloud':
      • 'Introduction': 'protocol/xcloud/introduction.md'
      • 'Fees': 'protocol/xcloud/fees.md'
      • 'Design': 'protocol/xcloud/design.md'
      • 'Compatibility': 'protocol/xcloud/compatibility.md'
      • 'Use Cases': 'protocol/xcloud/use-cases.md'
      • "Use Cases": 'project/blocknet-business-use-cases.pdf'
  • 'Wallet':
    • 'Getting Started':
      • 'Installation': 'wallet/installation.md'
      • 'Updating': 'wallet/updating.md'
      • 'Setup': 'wallet/setup.md'
      • 'Syncing': 'wallet/syncing.md'
      • 'Encrypt Wallet': 'wallet/encrypting.md'
    • 'Staking': 'wallet/staking.md'
    • 'Peers': 'wallet/peers.md'
    • 'Lock/Unlock': 'wallet/lock-unlock.md'
    • 'Balances': 'wallet/balances.md'
    • 'Addresses': 'wallet/addresses.md'
    • 'Send Funds': 'wallet/send-funds.md'
    • 'Receive Funds': 'wallet/addresses/#receiving-addresses'
    • 'Coin Control': 'wallet/coin-control.md'
    • 'Transactions': 'wallet/transaction-details.md'
    • 'Debug Console': 'wallet/debug-console.md'
    • 'Backup/Restore': 'wallet/backup-restore.md'
    • 'Troubleshooting': 'wallet/troubleshooting.md'
    • 'Security': 'wallet/security.md'
  • 'Block DX':
    • 'Getting Started':
      • 'Installation': 'blockdx/installation.md'
      • 'Updating': 'blockdx/updating.md'
      • 'Setup': 'blockdx/setup.md'
      • 'Additional Setup':
        • 'Create Legacy Address': 'blockdx/setup/create-legacy-address.md'
        • 'Check Address Balance': 'wallet/address-balances.md'
        • 'View Inputs': 'blockdx/setup/view-inputs.md'
        • 'Create Inputs': 'wallet/create-inputs.md'
    • 'Trading':
      • 'Select Market': 'blockdx/select-market.md'
      • 'Create Order': 'blockdx/create-order.md'
      • 'Take Order': 'blockdx/take-order.md'
      • 'Order Status': 'blockdx/order-status.md'
    • 'Listings': 'blockdx/listings.md'
    • 'Settings': 'blockdx/settings.md'
    • 'Troubleshooting': 'blockdx/troubleshooting.md'
  • 'Service Nodes':
    • 'Overview': 'service-nodes/overview.md'
    • 'Setup': 'service-nodes/setup.md'
    • 'Config Manager': 'service-nodes/config-manager.md'
  • 'Governance':
    • 'Blocknet Improvement Process (BIP)': 'governance/blocknet-improvement-process-bip.md'
    • 'Create Proposal': 'governance/create-proposal.md'
  • 'Resources':
    • 'Tools': 'resources/tools.md'
      • "Graphics Library": ''
    • 'Definitions': 'resources/definitions.md'
  • 'Developers':
    • 'Blockchain Integration': 'developers/blockchain-integration.md'
    • 'Service Integration': 'developers/service-integration.md'
    • 'Project Ideas': 'developers/project-ideas.md'
    • 'Repositories': 'developers/repositories.md'
    • 'Tools': 'developers/tools.md'
    • 'Contributing': 'contributing/developers.md'
  • 'Support': 'support.md'
  • 'Contributing':
    • 'Developers': 'contributing/developers.md'
    • 'Community': 'contributing/community.md'
  • 'Directory': 'directory.md'