Permalink
Browse files

adds Alluvium

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 87cde9a commit 1aa1501020db1a5d531b49608cb336bf9b5a2395 @morganpolotan morganpolotan committed on GitHub Dec 7, 2016
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 2 - In our portfolio.md
@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@ Founders are our customers. In order of our announced participation:
| [Jeff LaBarge](https://www.linkedin.com/in/jefflabarge), [Tom Shapland](https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-shapland-b4494212) | **[Tule Technologies](https://www.tuletechnologies.com/)** |
| [Itzik Ben-Bassat](https://twitter.com/ibenbassat), [Aviv Eyal](https://twitter.com/avive) | **[GONG!](https://gongsters.com/)** |
| [Ryan Tseng](https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryantseng), [Andrew Reiter](https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewreiter), [Brandon Tseng](https://www.linkedin.com/in/brandontseng) | **[Shield AI](http://shield.ai/)**
+| [Drew Conway](https://www.linkedin.com/in/drew-conway-13b5b013) | **[Alluvium](http://www.alluvium.io)**
We love when our portfolio companies hire great investors. Find a list of firms we've worked with [here](https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/bloomberg-beta/insights/co-investors).

0 comments on commit 1aa1501

Please sign in to comment.