Skip to content
🤡
Pretending to be busy
🤡
Pretending to be busy
Block or report user

Report or block BosEriko

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@opsmanager @kuru-project
Block or report user

Report or block BosEriko

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@btholt
Brian Holt btholt
senior program manager on Node.js on Azure and Visual Studio Code; formerly at @Netflix, @linkedin, and @reddit; teacher on @FrontendMasters

@microsoft Seattle, WA

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@kefimochi
Kate Efimova kefimochi
Developer by day, illustrator by night

GreenPark Sports Sunnyvale, CA

@kitze
Kitze kitze
Working on sizzy.co, reactacademy.io, twizzle.app, etc.

React Academy Gdansk, Poland

@ryecoder
Ryanell Maniego ryecoder
Business Development - Digital Specialist, IT Support
@kyleshevlin
Kyle Shevlin kyleshevlin
Front-end JavaScript Engineer. Love React and Functional Programming. Check out my courses on egghead.io!

Portland, Oregon

@radamanthus
Radamanthus Batnag radamanthus
All-around web/mobile developer and devops guy. Nice to work with. Loves mentoring or being mentored.

SkribGit Philippines

@maricris-sn
Maricris Nonato maricris-sn

Premiere Speakers Bureau Philippines

@terenceponce
Terence Ponce terenceponce
Community manager of the Philippine Ruby Users Group. Does stuff in Ruby, Elixir, React, React Native, and Flutter

@365assistance Manila, Philippines

@mikong
Michael Galero mikong
Ruby developer learning Rust.

Quezon City, Philippines

@reedleoneil
Red レード reedleoneil
Software Engineer

Filam Software Technology Inc. Manila, Philippines

@egoist
Kevin Titor egoist
Maker of things.

China

@lyc4n
Norly Canarias lyc4n

Metro Manila, Philippines

@robbyrussell
Robby Russell robbyrussell
VP Engineering/Partner @planetargon. Old-timer Ruby on Rails developer. Creator of @ohmyzsh. Host of Maintainable Software Podcast he/him/his

Planet Argon, LLC Portland, Oregon

@LukeSmithxyz
Luke Smith LukeSmithxyz
Boomer at large

I'm a free man. Lake City, FL

@florinpop17
Florin Pop florinpop17
JavaScript enthusiast 🙌, Front-end developer 💻 & Blogger 😍 at https://florin-pop.com

Freelance Romania

@sodatea
Haoqun Jiang sodatea

@vuejs Hangzhou, China

@gaini-zhulamanova
Gaini Zhulamanova gaini-zhulamanova
I am learning Frontend & Backend Development | Current skills: HTML, CSS, JavaScript | Learning with great enthusiasm: Java, React, Angular

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

@thomasmartinez114
Thomas Martinez thomasmartinez114
Aspiring Full Stack Developer. Current CareerDevs Student. Year Up, RIC, CCRI graduate.

Providence, RI

@jorenrui
Joeylene Rivera jorenrui
Web Developer

Philippines

@hggeorgiev
Hristo Georgiev hggeorgiev
🇨🇭🇧🇬

@Avrios Zürich, Switzerland

@arjunepr
Arjun Raju Pillai arjunepr
A fledgling web-developer, web-designer, and future entrepreneur.

Chalakudy, Thrissur, India

@eyurivilc
Emerson Yurivilca eyurivilc
Systems Engineer

MSS Huancayo, Peru

@radxenon
Alex Moloney radxenon
Full time emote addict and coffee drinker. I do lots of stuff with websites, design, and communications in my spare time.

Townsville, Australia

@walfie
walfie

New York City

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh
Rød grød med fløde

@hyperdivision Copenhagen, Denmark

@pfrazee
Paul Frazee pfrazee
https://twitter.com/pfrazee

Austin, TX

@taravancil
Tara Vancil taravancil
Software @FogCreek (actually 🎏 Glitch). Previously @beakerbrowser

Glitch Austin, TX

@bella-silveira
Isa Silveira bella-silveira

@iZettle Stockholm, Sweden

@QingWei-Li
cinwell.li QingWei-Li

@shimohq Shanghai, China

@ericelliott
Eric Elliott ericelliott
Eric Elliott is the author of "Composing Software". He has contributed to software experiences for Adobe, Zumba, BBC, Usher, etc.

Parallel Drive San Francisco, California

@ajsabandal
Anna Marie Joy Sabandal ajsabandal
Aspiring Full Stack Developer

Kuru Anime Philippines

@mrpsonglao
Reg Onglao mrpsonglao
I'm passionate about using data for good, and using insights for action.

@worldbank Philippines

@moseslucas
Moses Lucas moseslucas
Software Developer

Philippines

@jozsefsallai
József Sallai jozsefsallai

Marosvásárhely, Romania

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@Neol3108
Noël Hagestein Neol3108

Rotterdam, Netherlands

@ic3mango
Stefan ic3mango
Data Scientist

Remote

@bradtraversy
Brad Traversy bradtraversy
I am a full stack web developer specializing mostly in JavaScript/Node.js but also work with PHP, Python & Rails. I am an online instructor for Traversy Media

Traversy Media Boston

@rstacruz
Rico Sta. Cruz rstacruz

Manila, PH / Melbourne, AU

You can’t perform that action at this time.