Block or report user

Report or block Brianmanden

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@vkandola
Vishav vkandola
Look behind you, a Three-Headed Monkey!

Geolocation.getCurrentPosition()

@oakhearted
oakhearted oakhearted
Learner by start, but coder by heart.
@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@rftHusn
Arafat Hussein rftHusn
Web Developer & Web Designer -:- Creator of @rFramework & @rScriptJS -:- CEO & Managing Director at @infotrum -:- Find me on Twitter & Instagram: @rftHusn

@infotrum Canada

@ping-link
Ping Link ping-link
python / ruby / js / php
@nathanchapman
Nathan Chapman nathanchapman
Software Engineer working primarily with Node.js, GraphQL, and mobile apps.

@homeaway Austin, TX

@woutervanvliet
Wouter van Vliet woutervanvliet
Building on the web since just somewhere around 1999. I've done Perl, Python, Java, PHP - but now I'm all about JavaScript

@uvdata Aalborg, Denmark

@DrDub
Pablo Duboue DrDub

Vancouver, BC, Canada

@gbin
Guillaume Binet gbin
Currently leading the detection team at Argo Ai. Prev. Twillion and Googler. BDFL of @errbotio.

Argo Ai Pittsburgh

@markbates
Mark Bates markbates
Mark Bates is a full stack web developer with over 18 years of experience building high quality scalable applications for companies.

Meta42 Labs, LLC Boston, MA

@Bastardly
Flemming Hansen Bastardly
Frontend Developer

Denmark

@watson
Thomas Watson watson
Computer programmer, Node.js Core member, open source hacker and Node.js dev at @elastic, formerly @opbeat

@elastic Copenhagen, Denmark

@geek
Wyatt Preul geek
I have a passion for containers, microservices, application security, and testing.

Joyent Kansas City, MO

@felixrieseberg
Felix Rieseberg felixrieseberg
🙇 🌳

@slackhq San Francisco

@SamyPesse
Samy Pessé SamyPesse
CTO at @GitbookIO

GitBook Lyon, France

@AllThingsSmitty
Matt Smith AllThingsSmitty
Helping build a better web.

Portland, Maine

@jbkempf
Jean-Baptiste Kempf jbkempf
president of the @videolan non-profit organization and one of the lead developers of the open source VLC media player.

@videolan Coneland

@caffeinemonster
Tea caffeinemonster

hakology Planet Earth

@sebkinne
Sebastian Kinne sebkinne
Head of Development @hak5

@hak5

@hak5darren
Darren Kitchen hak5darren
Darren Kitchen is the founder of Hak5, the award winning Internet television show inspiring hackers and enthusiasts since 2005.

Hak5 LLC San Francisco, CA

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel
Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@exceptionnotfound
Matthew P Jones exceptionnotfound
I'm a parent, a husband, a blogger, a programmer, a speaker... I'm lots of things. I write the blogs Exception Not Found and Read-Aloud Corner.

U-Haul International Phoenix, AZ, USA

@amcdnl
Austin amcdnl
Crafter of Software • Master of JavaScript & Angular • Tinkerer of NodeJS • Lover of Goldendoodles

Austin, TX

@arschmitz
Alexander Schmitz arschmitz

jQuery Foundation, W3C Maine

@jtangelder
Jorik Tangelder jtangelder
Mmmmmbop

@google Zürich, Switzerland

@d3lm
Dominic E. d3lm
Passionate Web Developer, Machine Learning enthusiast, sportsman and also into Design. Trainer @thoughtram and Co-Founder of @machinelabs

@thoughtram null

@DanWahlin
Dan Wahlin DanWahlin
Architect, dev, & trainer at Wahlin Consulting providing consulting and training solutions for Node.js, Angular, JavaScript, C#, ASP.NET Core, Docker and more.

Wahlin Consulting Arizona

@Kasperfred
Kasper Fredenslund Kasperfred
AI | Physics | Robotics

Earth (for now)

@doowb
Brian Woodward doowb
Blockchain, full-stack node.js and javascript, and distributed applications developer. @assemble @generate @update @verbose @node-base @node-toolkit

Sellside, Inc. Cincinnati, OH

@paulsonnentag
Paul Sonnentag paulsonnentag
Passionate developer, studying computer science. At home on the web. Building things with JavaScript, Elm and Clojure.

Media University Stuttgart Stuttgart, Germany

@timgrossmann
Tim Großmann timgrossmann
Passionate learner and developer. Studying computer science at the Media University. Looking forward to working with ingenious teams on challenging projects.

CS-Student Stuttgart, Germany

@izzydoesizzy
Iskender Piyale-Sheard izzydoesizzy
Community Manager at @lighthouse-labs. Ex: Hacker Paradise

Lighthouse Labs Toronto, Canada