Skip to content
Permalink
main
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
Cantera was originally developed by Dave Goodwin, with its first public release
in 2001. Since then, many people have contributed to Cantera. Below is a
partial, alphabetical list of developers and contributors to Cantera over the
years. If you've been left off, please report the omission on the Github issue
tracker.
Rounak Agarwal (@agarwalrounak)
David Akinpelu (@DavidAkinpelu), Louisiana State University
Emil Atz (@EmilAtz)
Philip Berndt
Wolfgang Bessler (@wbessler), Offenburg University of Applied Science
Paul Blum (@paulblum)
Tilman Bremer
Victor Brunini (@vbrunini), Sandia National Laboratory
Bang-Shiuh Chen (@BangShiuh), Purdue University
Parker Clayton (@parkerclayton)
Ryan Crisanti
Nicholas Curtis (@arghdos)
Steven DeCaluwe (@decaluwe), Colorado School of Mines
Vishesh Devgan (@vdevgan)
Thomas Fiala (@thomasfiala), Technische Universität München
David Fronczek
Mark E. Fuller (@mefuller), Technion
Matteo Giani (@MarcDuQuesne)
Dave Goodwin, California Institute of Technology
China Hagström (@chinahg), Massachusetts Institute of Technology
John Hewson (@jchewson), Sandia National Laboratory
Trevor Hickey (@luxe)
Yuanjie Jiang
Benjamin Kee (@lionkey)
Gandhali Kogekar (@gkogekar)
Daniel Korff (@korffdm), Colorado School of Mines
Jon Kristofer
Samesh Lakothia (@sameshl)
Kyle Linevitch, Jr. (@KyleLinevitchJr)
Christopher Leuth
Nicholas Malaya (@nicholasmalaya), University of Texas at Austin
Thanasis Mattas (@ThanasisMattas), Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Manik Mayur (@manikmayur)
Evan McCorkle
Phillip Mestas (@xMestas)
Ivan Mitrichev (@imitrichev), Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia
Harry Moffat (@hkmoffat), Sandia National Laboratory
Christopher Neal (@wandadars)
Kyle Niemeyer (@kyleniemeyer), Oregon State University
Paul Northrop (@pwcnorthrop)
Sebastian Pinnau (@spinnau)
Andreas Rücker (@cannondale1492)
Jeff Santner (@jsantner)
Satyam Saxena (@CyberDrudge)
Ingmar Schoegl (@ischoegl), Louisiana State University
Santosh Shanbhogue (@santoshshanbhogue), Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Travis Sikes (@tsikes)
Harsh Sinha (@sin-ha)
David Sondak
Raymond Speth (@speth), Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sergey Torokhov (@band-a-prend)
Laurien Vandewalle (@lavdwall)
Anthony Walker (@anthony-walker), Oregon State University
Bryan Weber (@bryanwweber), University of Connecticut
Armin Wehrfritz (@awehrfritz)
Richard West (@rwest), Northeastern University
Chao Xu (@12Chao), Northeastern University
Thorsten Zirwes (@g3bk47), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology