Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block ChristopheDucamp

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@microformats
Block or report user

Report or block ChristopheDucamp

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@gerwitz
Hans Gerwitz gerwitz
No, I'm not that Hans Gerwitz.

@TheArtificial Amsterdam

@hankchizljaw
Andy Bell hankchizljaw
Educator and designer who runs https://piccalil.li and https://front-end-challenges.club. Co-author of https://every-layout.dev.

Andy Bell Design Ltd Cheltenham, UK

@calumryan
Calum Ryan calumryan
Making the web a better place for all, with particular focus on accessibility and usability. Volunteer @codebar, organiser of @hwclondon & @indieweb contributor

Europe

@kaushalmodi
Kaushal Modi kaushalmodi
Command-line, emacs, Org mode, hugo, Nim

@analogdevicesinc North Carolina, USA

@rikmendes
Rick Mendes rikmendes
Co-Captain @armadalive TEM at DigitYser | Love to promote #Indieweb #CivicTech #Dataviz #RSS Curious #Blockchain future of work #platformcoop

Armada.digital Brussels

@GoesToEleven
Todd McLeod GoesToEleven
Dad, Husband, Author, Professor, Vlogger, Entrepreneur, Innovator, Champion of the Go Programming Language - Wisdom, Motivation & Inspiration

Greater Commons California

@digitalcraftsman
digitalcraftsman
I'm one of the maintainers of @gohugoio
@adactio
Jeremy Keith adactio
An Irish web developer living in Brighton, England, working with @clearleft.

@clearleft Brighton, UK

@Facyla
Florian DANIEL aka Facyla Facyla
Independant consultant and web developer, entrepreneur @naturalidees Mostly working with @Elgg opensource social network framework

Facyla France

@eduardoboucas
Eduardo Bouças eduardoboucas
Professional worrier. Codes, writes and occasionally speaks. Preaches open-source. Digs Node.js.

@stackbithq

@jeromecoupe
Jérôme Coupé jeromecoupe
Looney designer and front-end dev from Brussels, Belgium

Webstoemp Bruxelles

@borisschapira
Boris Schapira borisschapira
Manager, developer, consultant, teacher, citizen, husband and dad. I love to make connections with people and find solutions.

@dareboost Périgueux, France

@katmeister
Kat Fukui katmeister
Product Design @github working on open source communities. 魔法少女 (◕ᴗ◕✿) she/her

Meow Yay Area

@DirtyF
Frank Taillandier DirtyF
Product Manager

@forestryio Toulouse, France

@scottgallant
Scott Gallant scottgallant
Helping the static site movement at Forestry.io

https://forestry.io

@audreywatters
Audrey Watters audreywatters
writer @HackEducation. ed-tech's Cassandra.

Hack Education Seattle, WA

@tay1orjones
Taylor Jones tay1orjones
👾👾👾👾

@IBM austin, tx

@aarongustafson
Aaron Gustafson aarongustafson
Web standards & accessibility advocate working with the @MicrosoftEdge team on #ProgressiveWebApps & such. #Jekyll #JavaScript & #IndieWeb for fun

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@jthingelstad
Jamie Thingelstad jthingelstad

@SPSCommerce Minneapolis, MN

@phrawzty
Daniel Maher phrawzty

@DataDog Paris, France

@michielbdejong
Michiel de Jong michielbdejong
Working on @solid at @Inrupt-inc.

Inrupt Utrecht (NL)

@maxlath
maxlath maxlath
mapping resources with #Libre software & #LinkedOpenData - @inventaire is the lab - #PostConsumerism #P2PRM #Wikidata #WikiCite #JS #HumanAdBlock #nomadism

@inventaire Europe

@mmistakes
Michael Rose mmistakes
Just making m̴̨͉̃ͣͭ̉̈́͠is̛̞̥͔̳ͯ̈́͊͌̈̌̇͞͠t̵̤͒́͆̀́̂̎ͪ̀ḁ̜̹̱̂͒k̵̥̗̜̹ͭ̾́̚e̸͖̬͕̙͚ͤ̓͐͗ͪ͒͠s̞̻̟̰̰͕̮̐ͮ̑ in life, drawing, and web development.

Buffalo, New York

@mikegreiling
Mike Greiling mikegreiling
Frontend wizard for @GitLab

GitLab Inc. Minneapolis, MN

@stubbornella
Nicole Sullivan stubbornella
Product Manager for Frameworks, Google Chrome. Contributes to Chrome, Next.js, & React.

Stubbornella San Francisco

@sandeepshetty
Sandeep Shetty sandeepshetty

Simpthings (http://simpthings.com) Mumbai, India

@voxpelli
Pelle Wessman voxpelli
Web developer, Node.js lover, @indieweb participant

@Sydsvenskan Malmö, Sweden

@tantek
Tantek Çelik tantek
Web Standards Lead @mozilla and @w3c representative, contributor @whatwg & @w3ctag, observer delegate at @tc39. Founder: @BarCamp @microformats @indieweb

@mozilla @indieweb @microformats

@kevinmarks
Kevin Marks kevinmarks

Nunthorpe, North Yorkshire

@WardCunningham
Ward Cunningham WardCunningham
Hacking federated wiki since 2011. Find our code in @fedwiki.

Cunningham & Cunningham, Inc. Portland, Oregon

@eramdam
Damien Erambert eramdam

@frontapp San Francisco, CA

@atmos
Corey Donohoe atmos

NYC / South Lake Tahoe

@pfefferle
Matthias Pfefferle pfefferle
A full stack developer, podcaster and blogger, advocate of the #openweb and citizen of the @indieweb and the @fediverse.

IONOS by @1and1 Karlsruhe, Germany

@chrissiebrodigan
Chrissie Brodigan chrissiebrodigan

Today: Google, Previously Airbnb & GitHub San Francisco

@benbalter
Ben Balter benbalter
Attorney, open source developer, Product Manager working on Community and Safety at @github. Previously @WhiteHouse Presidential Innovation Fellow.

@GitHub Washington, DC

You can’t perform that action at this time.