Skip to content
💭
Making things!
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block ClimbsRocks

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@hackreactor @Jauntly
@sunny-g
Sunny Gonnabathula sunny-g

@descarteslabs San Francisco, CA

@Maratyszcza
Marat Dukhan Maratyszcza

@google Silicon Valley, CA

@robertjkeck2
John robertjkeck2
HBS MBA, Harvard MS Eng, Purdue BSME, freelance developer, excited about innovation and leadership in tech

DoorDash Boston

@rewonc
Rewon Child rewonc

San Francisco, CA

@sunshinewyin
Sunshine Yin sunshinewyin

Grammarly San Francisco, CA

@camwest
Cameron Westland camwest
CTO @ Delphia

@Delphia Toronto, Canada

@Jguardado
Juan Guardado Jguardado

WalmartLabs San Francisco Bay Area

@legalcodes
Jon Tippens legalcodes

San Francisco, California

@acrobat130
Shanna Sullivan acrobat130
Software Engineer @udacity

Udacity San Jose, CA

@cliffordfajardo
Clifford Fajardo cliffordfajardo
Software Engineer

ex-{@linkedin,@salesforce} Hayward, California

@existenzial
Jazz Lyles existenzial
UXE, frontend frameworks, and innovative design-friendly tech drive me

Alameda, CA

@hadley
Hadley Wickham hadley
Chief Scientist at @rstudio

@rstudio Houston, TX

@cdersky
Claire cdersky
Software Engineer and Educator

@drivecanvas San Francisco Bay

@jdlawrence
Jamil Lawrence jdlawrence
Software engineer and Tech Mentor at Hack Reactor.

San Francisco Bay Area, California

@JosephSun
Joseph JosephSun

HealthTrio Tucson, AZ, USA

@seldo
Laurie Voss seldo
COO, npm Inc.

npm, Inc. San Francisco, CA

@alohaglenn
Glenn Gonda alohaglenn
Software Engineer

San Francisco, CA

@frankienicoletti
Frankie Nicoletti frankienicoletti
like no one you've ever met

@PotomacInnovation Washington, DC

@amueller
Andreas Mueller amueller
Scikit-learn core-developer, Research Scientist at the Columbia Data Science Institute.

Columbia University Data Science Institute NYC

@jalehman
Josh Lehman jalehman

@starcity-properties San Francisco, CA

@kuychaco
Katrina Uychaco kuychaco

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@mccurcio
Matt Curcio mccurcio
Student of Biochemistry, Bioinformatics, Biotechnology, R & Python programmer with my sights set on Data Science

Providence, RI, USA

@DougKong
Doug Kong DougKong
Java, Javascript, Go.

San Francisco, CA. New York, NY.

@venantius
David Jarvis venantius
CEO, Griffin

@griffinbank London, UK

@rgrzywinski
Rob Grzywinski rgrzywinski

Groz.co San Francisco, CA

@quantumwoman
Sonya Berg quantumwoman
Data scientist @ Stitch Fix. Former mathematician + quantum computer scientist.

Stitch Fix San Francisco, CA

@stevevls
Steve van Loben Sels stevevls

@segmentio San Francisco, CA

@lucaswadedavis
Luke Davis lucaswadedavis
Implausible.

Google San Francisco, California

@joshwyatt
Josh Wyatt joshwyatt

Galvanize Oakland

@piratritasavit
Pira piratritasavit

Galvanize San Francisco

@phillipalexander
Phillip Alexander phillipalexander
Vice President of Engineering at Galvanize

@hackreactor San Francisco

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.