Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
48 lines (46 sloc) 2.32 KB
CloudI Contributors (chronological order):
Michael Truog <mjtruog at protonmail dot com>
Michael T. Richter <ttmrichter at gmail dot com>
Hardy Jones <jones3.hardy at gmail dot com>
Mahesh Paolini-Subramanya <mahesh at dieswaytoofast dot com>
Juan Jose Comellas
Lukas Larsson <garazdawi at gmail dot com>
Drew Varner <drew.varner at ninefx dot com>
Irina Guberman <irina.guberman at gmail dot com>
Bart Van Der Meerssche <bart at flukso dot net>
Bruce Kissinger <brucekissinger at gmail dot com>
Francisco Marchal <marchal.francisco at gmail dot com>
Dmitriy Mazurin <dimas.m.19 at gmail dot com>
Natanael Copa <ncopa at alpinelinux dot org>
CloudI Integration Dependencies (alphabetical project order):
backward-cpp François-Xavier Bourlet <bombela@gmail.com>
bear BMC TrueSight Pulse (formerly Boundary)
booster Artyom Beilis (Tonkikh)
certifi Benoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>
cowboy Loïc Hoguin <essen@ninenines.eu>
cowlib Loïc Hoguin <essen@ninenines.eu>
elli elli-lib team
emysql Eonblast Corporation
epgsql Anton Lebedevich
erlang-oauth Tim Fletcher <mail@tfletcher.com>
exometer Basho Technologies
exometer_core Basho Technologies
exometer_influxdb Travelping GmbH
folsom BMC TrueSight Pulse (formerly Boundary)
hackney Benoît Chesneau <bchesneau@pm.me>
hut Tino Breddin
idna Benoît Chesneau <bchesneau@pm.me>
jinterface Ericsson's OTP Team
jsonrpclib Josh Marshall, Thomas Calmant
jsx Alisdair Sullivan <alisdairsullivan@yahoo.ca>
metrics Benoitît Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>
mimerl Benoitît Chesneau <benoc@benoitcnetwork.eu>
msgpack Kota Uenishi
nodefinder Paul Mineiro <paul@n54.com>
parse_trans Ulf Wiger <ulf.wiger@feuerlabs.com>
pgsql Paul Guyot
ranch Loïc Hoguin <essen@ninenines.eu>
rebar Basho Technologies
setup Ulf Wiger <ulf@wiger.net>
ssl_verify_fun Ilya Khaprov
unicode_util_compat Benoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>