Block or report user

Report or block CodeBrauer

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@pataga
@leonstafford
Leon Stafford leonstafford
Creator of WP2Static. Into low-resource computing and doing more with less

Roaming

@nomadbot
NomadBot nomadbot
Software Developer @techstar-cloud @opengineer

@techstar-cloud Morioka, Japan

@sheelalaxman
sheela laxman sheelalaxman
Undergraduate student at CBIT. interested in Android App development and Backend technologies and computer vision.

Hyderabad

@Alf21
Alf Müller Alf21
- GMod Addon Creator (TTT2 & TTTC) - Java Developer focused on SA:MP - Webdesigner

Germany

@Uyarn
Chenyuyang Uyarn
Teochew.

Amoy, China

@dneustadt
David Neustadt dneustadt
PHP/Web Developer

@webmatch Cologne

@dplewis
Diamond Lewis dplewis
Will Work For Code And Vice-Versa https://paypal.me/dplewis1 Currently engaged to Mona :octocat:

UTC-6

@sarahmonks
Sarah Monks sarahmonks
I am passionate about writing high-quality HTML5, CSS3, Javascript, JQuery, JQuery Mobile, Angular JS, React JS, Ruby on Rails code.

Ireland

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@miguel456
Miguel N. miguel456
PHP and beginner Java and VB.NET programmer. I own a VPS currently, that hosts my website and services.

Banners & Code The Internet

@AlexStocks
Xin.Zh AlexStocks
Coding makes me happy.

Beijing, China

@quatroka
Leonardo Santos Monteiro quatroka
Software developer. Linux Lover. Developer at Truckpad.

@truckpad São Paulo - SP

@SimpleAlex
Alex SimpleAlex
I`m web-developer/designer...
@tahanebti
tahanebti tahanebti
I'm a slow walker, but I never walk backwards.
@heatherdhaz
Heather D heatherdhaz
Love learning new things. Just finding out what Git is about.

Canada

@mkody
Kody mkody
André Fernandes, 2x y/o. Tech and cartoon fan. When sending an email, please include this code: "b4tp0n".

CTOON // toonsquad. Sion, Switzerland

@mvnp
Marcos Pereira mvnp

Autonomo Palhoça, SC, Brasil

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz
Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Transport for London London, England

@javiereguiluz
Javier Eguiluz javiereguiluz
@symfony evangelist and trainer at @symfonycorp

@symfonycorp Vitoria-Gasteiz (Spain)

@Laupe
Pavel Dvořák Laupe

Laupe.cz Group Prague, Czech Republic

@schurig
Martin Schurig schurig
Working at Stuart¶

@stuartApp Barcelona

@Shipow
Kevin Granger Shipow
I design tools for developers @algolia and attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion

UX Devsigner @Algolia Paris – SF

@will0728
Will0728 will0728

Techpurple Software

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@dylmye
Dylan Myers dylmye
student software developer

United Kingdom

@fabianmarz
Fabian Marz fabianmarz

@netzstrategen Karlsruhe

@marvinengelmann
Marvin Engelmann marvinengelmann
Web & iOS developer

millenium Werbeagentur GmbH Deutschland

@MartynaM
Martyna Majewska MartynaM

alphacoders GmbH Hamburg, Germany