Block or report user
Developer Program Member
@notoriousb1t
Christopher Wallis notoriousb1t

Web developer, leader, blogger, technologist, musician, and creator of JustAnimate

United States

@basarat
Basarat Ali Syed basarat

That #TypeScript guy

Melbourne, Australia

@johnpmorris
John johnpmorris

Product designer and front end tinkerer

Outfit Brisbane Australia

@0nn0
Onno Schwanen 0nn0

Front-end Developer Berlin

@kevinchandler
Kevin Chandler kevinchandler

Software Engineer

Machinima Los Angeles, CA

@JosephSmith127
Joseph Smith JosephSmith127

@Layerful @TwoCards @Slingback England

@una
Una Kravets una

The original unacorn 🦄

@digitalocean Austin, TX

@kevinmichaelchen
Kevin Chen kevinmichaelchen

Working at @TeslaGov. Interested in Spring back-ends, React/Redux front-ends.

@TeslaGov USA

@simme
Simon Ljungberg simme

Freelancing Hässleholm, Sweden

@jketcham
Jack Ketcham jketcham

pokemon master

HiringSolved Tempe, AZ

@superhighfives
Charlie Gleason superhighfives

Designer, developer and creative code enthusiast.

London, England

@dfosco
Daniel Fosco dfosco

Product designer @VTEX. This shit is way harder than I thought it would be.

VTEX Rio de Janeiro

@jongold
Jon Gold jongold

Design Technologist at Airbnb. Tools + Design AI.

Airbnb San Francisco

@koenbok
Koen Bok koenbok

Designing tools to design.

Framer, Facebook, Sofa Amsterdam

@bomberstudios
Ale Muñoz bomberstudios

Design hacker & freelance librarian. Spends too much time building software to work less.

@BohemianCoding Madrid, Spain

@jakiestfu
Jacob Kelley jakiestfu

I like me sum javascrimps

@dollarshaveclub Los Angeles

@migreyes
Mig Reyes migreyes

Design Lead at @trunkclub. President at AIGA Chicago.

@trunkclub Chicago, IL

@neilorangepeel
Neil Hainsworth neilorangepeel

Dancing between design and development... literally

neilorangepeel UK

@endtwist
Joshua Gross endtwist

Partner at @Planetary.

Planetary New York City

@devinhalladay
Devin Halladay devinhalladay

I'm a designer, writer, and developer. Cleveland native living and working in Baltimore.

Baltimore, MD

@irf13
Ian Forsyth irf13

Freelance Lewiston, NY

@JacksonGariety
clmn JacksonGariety

[redacted]

[redacted] [redacted]

@daryl
Daryl Ginn daryl

Veni, vidi, vici.

The Internet UK