Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: gtk_3
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

17 lines (13 sloc) 0.458 kB
Maintainer:
Claudio Saavedra <csaavedra@igalia.com>
Previous maintainers:
Michael Dominic Kostrzewa <michael.kostrzewa@nokia.com>
Luc Pionchon <luc.pionchon@nokia.com>
Authors:
Alberto García <agarcia@igalia.com>
Alejandro G. Castro <acastro@igalia.com>
Alejandro Pinheiro <apinheiro@igalia.com>
Claudio Saavedra <csaavedra@igalia.com>
Previous authors:
Michael Dominic Kostrzewa <michael.kostrzewa@nokia.com>
Xan Lopez <xan.lopez@nokia.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.