Block or report user
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@15minuteslate @MustHash @babel
@zperrault
Zach Perrault zperrault

Trunk Club Chicago, IL

@ricpinto
Ricardo Pinto ricpinto

London, United Kingdom

@diracdeltas
yan diracdeltas

0.1x engineer

@brave SF usually

@DrBoolean
Brian Lonsdorf DrBoolean

loop/recur San Francisco, CA

@brunopalos
Bruno Palos brunopalos

@Mindera @statful Guimarães

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@SlexAxton
Alex Sexton SlexAxton

Just a small town girl, living in a lonely world.

Stripe Austin, TX

@HugoGiraudel
Hugo Giraudel HugoGiraudel

Writing a bio is the worst.

N26 Berlin

@yconoclast
José Tavares yconoclast

Fullstack Magician

Mindera Argoncilhe, Portugal

@ednapiranha
Please contact your local representative. ednapiranha

The official RealDoll Twitter account followed me back. My life is complete now.

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg

Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io & NodeSource South Coast NSW, Australia

@robotlolita
Quil robotlolita

PL artist (@siren-lang, @purr-platform, @origamitower). Tiny cat-lady witch. Devotee of lolita fashion and cute things.

Origami Tower Belo Horizonte, Brazil

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel

Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

The New York Times / Graphics NYC

@willfarrell
will Farrell willfarrell

Farrell Labs Calgary, Canada

@andrew
Andrew Nesbitt andrew

Creator of @Librariesio, @Octobox, @24pullrequests, @DependencyCI and @splitrb 🚢

@librariesio Somerset, UK

@evilpacket
Adam Baldwin evilpacket

Team lead at @liftsecurity and the founder of the @nodesecurity project

^Lift Security Pasco, WA

@pedro16v
Pedro Almeida pedro16v

Musikki co-founder. Classic car guy. Newborn motorcycle rider. Metal heart.

@Musikki Portugal

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

Belgium

@tastejs
TasteJS tastejs

A better JavaScript learning experience. Keeper of TodoMVC & PropertyCross. Eater of popsicles.

From a galaxy far far away

@millermedeiros
Miller Medeiros millermedeiros

started to make websites for fun and never stopped

@facebook Redwood City, CA