Skip to content
Browse files

Add Sascha Hauer to .mailmap

This fixes the shortlog attribution e.g. for 106757b

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 6d7f2ca commit bcee402e764ccbdb507fe56936230af7cb57c813 Uwe Kleine-König committed with torvalds
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
View
1 .mailmap
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
+Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>

0 comments on commit bcee402

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.