Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 108 lines (106 sloc) 4.021 kB
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6 #
7 # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
8 #
9
10 Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
11 Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
12 Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
13 Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14 Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
15 Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
16 Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
17 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
18 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
19 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
20 Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
21 Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
22 Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
23 Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
24 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
25 Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
26 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
27 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
28 Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
29 Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
30 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
31 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
32 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
33 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
34 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
bfa0b1c @lumag Dmitry has been renamed
lumag authored
35 Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
36 Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
37 Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
38 Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
39 Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
40 Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
41 Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
42 Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
43 Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
44 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
45 Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
46 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
47 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
48 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
49 Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
50 Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
51 Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
52 Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
53 James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
54 James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
55 James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
56 James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
57 Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
58 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
59 Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
60 Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
61 John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
62 Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
63 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
64 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
65 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
66 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
67 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
68 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
69 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
d014e5f @broonie mailmap: add Mark Brown
broonie authored
70 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
71 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
39a3bfd Add mbuesch to .mailmap
Michael Buesch authored
72 Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
73 Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
74 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
75 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
76 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
77 Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
78 Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
79 Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
80 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
81 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
82 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
83 Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
17c2297 mailmap: add Peter Oruba
Peter Oruba authored
84 Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
85 Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
86 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
87 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
88 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
89 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
90 Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
91 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
92 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
93 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
94 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
bcee402 Add Sascha Hauer to .mailmap
Uwe Kleine-König authored
95 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
53809d7 @caglar10ur Update .mailmap
caglar10ur authored
96 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
97 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
98 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
99 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
100 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
101 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
102 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
103 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
2123870 Add Uwe Kleine-König to .mailmap
Uwe Kleine-König authored
104 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
6d7f2ca add another mailmap entry for Uwe Kleine-König
Uwe Kleine-König authored
105 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
106 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
107 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.