Permalink
Browse files

Merge pull request #79 from bfistein/master

Update index.md
2 parents fb8d450 + acef94b commit 20788a5436e24788e623c69e23eb154bc7fe6a1d @jakubmisek jakubmisek committed on GitHub Feb 14, 2017
Showing with 17 additions and 17 deletions.
  1. +17 −17 docs/blog/index.md
View
@@ -1,20 +1,20 @@
**Archive**:
These blog posts about Phalanger date back to 2011-2014. For updated articles on the new PHP compiler to .NET - Peachpie - please see the [project website](http://peachpie.io).
-- [Announcing WPDotNet](announcing-wpdotnet)
-- [Dynamic Keyword and PHP Objects](dynamic-keyword-and-php-objects)
-- [Installation Free Phalanger Web](installation-free-phalanger-web)
-- [.NET Interoperability Overview of Phalanger](net-interoperability-overview-of-phalanger)
-- [Passing .NET Delegates into PHP](passing-net-delegates-into-php)
-- [Phalanger 3.0, March 2013](phalanger-3-march-2013)
-- [Phalanger 3.0](phalanger-3)
-- [Phalanger Riding Mono](phalanger-riding-mono)
-- [Phalanger Takes Advantage of DLR](phalanger-takes-advantage-of-dlr)
-- [Phalanger + WordPress](phalanger-wordpress)
-- [Phalanger 4.0](phalanger4)
-- [PHP as a Scripting Language for C#](php-as-a-scripting-language-for-csharp)
-- [PHP Global.asax and Ouptut Caching](php-global-asax-and-output-caching)
-- [Using C# from AppCode in PHP Scripts](using-csharp-from-appcode-in-php-scripts)
-- [WordPress on .NET 4.0](wordpress-on-dotnet40)
-- [WordPress on .NET with SQL Server is PossImpible Using Phalanger](wordpress-on-net-with-sql-server-is-possimpible-using-phalanger-3)
-- [Writing Compiled PHP Extensions in PHP](writing-compiled-php-extensions-in-php)
+- [Announcing WPDotNet](announcing-wpdotnet) (By Miloslav Beno, 02/27/2012)
+- [Dynamic Keyword and PHP Objects](dynamic-keyword-and-php-objects) (By Jakub Misek, 10/06/2011)
+- [Installation Free Phalanger Web](installation-free-phalanger-web) (By Jakub Misek, 06/11/2011)
+- [.NET Interoperability Overview of Phalanger](net-interoperability-overview-of-phalanger) (By Miloslav Beno, 12/10/2012)
+- [Passing .NET Delegates into PHP](passing-net-delegates-into-php) (By Jakub Misek, 12/10/2011)
+- [Phalanger 3.0, March 2013](phalanger-3-march-2013) (By Jakub Misek, 03/06/2013)
+- [Phalanger 3.0](phalanger-3) (By Jakub Misek, 11/22/2011)
+- [Phalanger Riding Mono](phalanger-riding-mono) (By Jakub Misek, 01/17/2012)
+- [Phalanger Takes Advantage of DLR](phalanger-takes-advantage-of-dlr) (By Miloslav Beno, 08/01/2011)
+- [Phalanger + WordPress](phalanger-wordpress) (By Jakub Misek, 03/26/2011)
+- [Phalanger 4.0](phalanger4) (By Jakub Misek, 04/07/2014)
+- [PHP as a Scripting Language for C#](php-as-a-scripting-language-for-csharp) (By Jakub Misek, 06/27/2011)
+- [PHP Global.asax and Ouptut Caching](php-global-asax-and-output-caching) (By Jakub Misek, 12/03/2011)
+- [Using C# from AppCode in PHP Scripts](using-csharp-from-appcode-in-php-scripts) (By Jakub Misek, 12/05/2011)
+- [WordPress on .NET 4.0](wordpress-on-dotnet40) (By Miloslav Beno, 04/19/2011)
+- [WordPress on .NET with SQL Server is PossImpible Using Phalanger](wordpress-on-net-with-sql-server-is-possimpible-using-phalanger-3) (By Marc Mezzacca, 01/23/2012)
+- [Writing Compiled PHP Extensions in PHP](writing-compiled-php-extensions-in-php) (By Jakub Misek, 02/07/2012)

0 comments on commit 20788a5

Please sign in to comment.