Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 17 lines (16 sloc) 0.605 kB
04d90de @joshuaflanagan Very important change to fix "git shortlog -ns" output
joshuaflanagan authored
1 Jeremy Miller <jeremydmiller@yahoo.com>
2 Brandon Behrens <brandonbehrens@gmail.com>
3 Brandon Behrens <bbehrens@.(none)>
4 Joshua Flanagan <joshuaflanagan@gmail.com>
5 Josh Arnold <rncodepoet@gmail.com>
6 Dru Sellers <dru@drusellers.com>
7 Chad Myers <chad.myers@gmail.com>
8 Jaime Febres <jaime.febres@gmail.com>
9 Robert Greyling <robertgreyling@gmail.com>
10 Robert Greyling <robertgreyling@cozwecan.com>
11 Ryan Rauh <rauh.ryan@gmail.com>
12 Ryan Rauh <rauh.ryan@ninecollective.com>
13 Nieve <nievegoor@gmail.com>
14 Nieve <Niv@.(none)>
15 Mike Murray <charliebrown928@hotmail.com>
16 Sam Merrell <merrell.sam@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.