Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
63 lines (62 sloc) 2.12 KB
Package: dataone
Version: 2.1.1
Date: 2018-06-22
Title: R Interface to the DataONE REST API
Authors@R: c( person("Matthew B.", "Jones", role = c("aut", "cre"), email = "jones@nceas.ucsb.edu"),
person("Peter", "Slaughter", role = "aut", email = "slaughter@nceas.ucsb.edu"),
person("Rob", "Nahf", role = "aut", email = "rnahf@unm.edu"),
person("Carl", "Boettiger", role = "aut", email = "cboettig@gmail.com"),
person("Chris", "Jones", role = "aut", email = "cjones@nceas.ucsb.edu"),
person("Jordan", "Read", role = "aut", email = "jread@usgs.gov"),
person("Lauren", "Walker", role = "aut", email = "walker@nceas.ucsb.edu"),
person("Edmund", "Hart", role = "aut", email = "edmund.m.hart@gmail.com"),
person("Scott", "Chamberlain", role = "aut", email = "myrmecocystus@gmail.com"),
person("Regents of the University of California", role = c("cph")))
VignetteBuilder: knitr
Description: Provides read and write access to data and metadata from
the DataONE network <https://www.dataone.org> of data repositories.
Each DataONE repository implements a consistent repository application
programming interface. Users call methods in R to access these remote
repository functions, such as methods to query the metadata catalog, get
access to metadata for particular data packages, and read the data objects
from the data repository. Users can also insert and update data objects on
repositories that support these methods.
Depends:
R (>= 3.1.1)
Suggests:
knitr,
rmarkdown,
testthat,
digest,
openssl (>= 0.9.3),
xml2
Imports:
XML (>= 3.95-0.1),
hash,
httr,
methods,
stringr,
datapack (>= 1.3.0),
plyr,
parsedate,
uuid,
base64enc,
jsonlite
License: Apache License 2.0
URL: https://github.com/DataONEorg/rdataone
BugReports: https://github.com/DataONEorg/rdataone/issues
Collate:
'AbstractTableDescriber.R'
'auth_request.R'
'D1Node.R'
'AuthenticationManager.R'
'CNode.R'
'CertificateManager.R'
'D1Object.R'
'MNode.R'
'D1Client.R'
'EMLParser.R'
'dataone-package.R'
'yyy.R'
'zzz.R'
RoxygenNote: 6.0.1