Block or report user

Report or block DenisCarriere

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@dexteryy
Dexter Yang dexteryy
JS Hacker, Archmage of GUI, Web App Dev, Virtual World Builder, Fictional World Enthusiast, SF/F Nerd, Hardcore PC Gamer, Anime/Comic Otaku

Strikingly Beijing, China

@robrigo
Robert Konsdorf robrigo

Agoric Systems Detroit

@nsjames
Nathan James nsjames
I'm just code that likes to compile.
@3vivekb
Vivek 3vivekb
HACKIN AND SLACKIN

@vta San Jose, CA

@zee-german
Franz Lutzenberger zee-german
gender-queer jane of all trades and master of some
@muziejus
Moacir P. de Sá Pereira muziejus
Scholar/collaborator of literature and space, using data to generate new research questions. Wikipedia and ice water.

New Bedford, MA

@1ec5
Minh Nguyễn 1ec5
Ardent defender of diacritics everywhere

@mapbox San José, California, United States

@jamiebuilds
Jamie jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me
@anandthakker
Anand Thakker anandthakker

@desmosinc Philadelphia, PA

@xivk
Ben Abelshausen xivk
Manages @itinero @anyways-open @osmbe and @OsmSharp and still has time for other stuff!

Belgium

@bhousel
Bryan Housel bhousel
Board member at @osmus, engineer at @mapbox, maintainer of @openstreetmap's iD editor and more.

@mapbox New Providence, NJ

@w8r
Alexander Milevski w8r
Maps, visual art, crowdsourcing, image processing

Wikimapia Paris

@TraceyLauriault
Tracey Lauriault TraceyLauriault
Assistant Professor, Critical Media and Big Data

Carleton University Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

@gmaclennan
Gregor MacLennan gmaclennan

@digidem San Francisco, CA

@noffle
Stephen Whitmore noffle
Not Microsoft's property.

Oakland, CA

@mclaeysb
Manuel Claeys Bouuaert mclaeysb
I'm into maps, maths and geometry - and many other aspects of life to which I'm glad I can commit without using git.

@IPISResearch Mostly Belgium, sometimes (0,0)

@elopio
Leo Arias elopio
dev at @zeppelinos, community at @ubuntu, jaquer at @JaquerEspeis // Ne hastu, jen mia devizo.

@ZeppelinSolutions Costa Rica

@MarshallOfSound
Samuel Attard MarshallOfSound
I program... When I'm not programming I'm sleeping. When I'm not sleeping I'm programming. See how this works? :D

@atlassian Sydney, Australia

@zeke
Zeke Sikelianos zeke
I work on the @electron team at @github, helping people build native apps with open web technologies. Previously @npm, @heroku, and @wordnik

@github Moorpark, CA

@SirPolaris
Justin Kelly SirPolaris
Just a community developer making his way in this world.

@Citizen-Group Ottawa, Canada

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Microsoft All over the place

@boblannon
Bob Lannon boblannon
Developer. #nlproc, data science, machine learning. Compulsive helper. Almost a linguist one time. I ❤️ search and ETL

@mapbox Philadelphia, PA

@mvexel
Martijn van Exel mvexel
the map man that map can

geospatial omnivore Salt Lake City

@bgirardot
Blake Girardot bgirardot
An open source software and data enthusiast with a special love for OSM, humanitarian and crisis mapping.
@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton
JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of Lodash • Former Chakra Perf PM • Current Web Platform DX PM @Microsoft.
@shayanb
Shayan Eskandari shayanb
Senior Blockchain Engineer, PhD Candidate, Security geek

BitAccess Montreal, QC

@bsudekum
Bobby Sudekum bsudekum
iOS Engineer @mapbox

@Mapbox San Francisco, CA

@mgifford
Mike Gifford mgifford
President of OpenConcept Consulting Inc., Drupal 8 Core Accessibility Maintainer, Co-founder of CivicTech Ottawa, B Corporation owner & advocate.

OpenConcept Consulting Inc. Ottawa

@rowanwins
Rowan Winsemius rowanwins
Mostly coding geospatial stuff

Canberra, Australia

@ingalls
Nick ingalls
climber, paddler, adventurer, Geocoding Gang @mapbox, Co-founder of OpenAddresses,

Mapbox Washington, DC

@biplovbhandari
Biplov Bhandari biplovbhandari

ADPC @Servir-Mekong Bangkok, Thailand

@chrisveness
Chris Veness chrisveness

Movable Type Ltd Cambridge, UK

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA