Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
56 lines (50 sloc) 1.23 KB
# This is the official list of people who have contributed
# to the DotSpatial repository.
# People submitting code should be listed in this file (by email address).
# Names should be added to this file like so:
# Name <email address>
# Please keep the list sorted.
Original Author:
Ted Dunsford
Maintainer(s):
Jany
Maxim Miroshnikov <mogikanin.tir@gmail.com>
Contributors:
Dan Ames
Darrel Brown
Yang Cao
Hugo Dejaune <hugo.dejaune@gmail.com>
Benjamin Dittes
Steve Donoghue <steve@donoghue.it>
Kyle Ellison
Arnold Engelmann
Jesus Fernandez <jfevia@gmail.com>
Florian Fuchs <florian.fuchs@k.roteskreuz.at>
Jacob Gillespie
Jan Paolo Go <go.janpaolo@gmail.com>
Bart de Groot <bdegroot@gmail.com>
Peter Hammond
Angela Hillier
Eric Hullinger
Jiri Kadlec
Martin Karing <karing.martin@gmail.com>
Keenedge
KP
Jia Liang Liu
Brian Marchionni
Jon Pearson
Christoph Perger <christoph.perger@gmail.com>
Kandasamy Prasanna
Gerrit Schoups <gerrit.schoups@gmail.com>
Troy Shields
Ben tidyup Tombs
Tomaso Tonelli <tomaso.tonelli@gmail.com>
Teva Veluppillai
Peder Wikstrom <peder.wikstrom@treesys.se>
Chris Wilson
Ping Yang
Trent Muhr
Joe Houghton
Matthias Schider <matthias.schilder1@gmail.com>
Ilya Sosnovsky <yakrewedko@ya.ru>
Bryan Price <southernprogrammer@gmail.com>