Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
34 lines (24 sloc) 1.63 KB
DRQUEUE DEVELOPERS & CONTRIBUTORS
---------------------------------
+ DrQueue has been written and maintained by:
Jorge Daza Garcia-Blanes <jorge@drqueue.org>
+ Only posible thanks to the contribution of:
Andreas Schroeder <andreas@drqueue.org> developer: DrQueueOnRails webfrontend, Ruby bindings
Carlos Oliva <carlos@drqueue.org> developer: Turtle renderder support, MacOS X Installer
Brendan Orr <baorr@myrealbox.com> scripting-hacker: bmrt.sg, 3delight.sg and pixie.sg
Christian Boustany (Noor Entertainment <noorentertainment@yahoo.com>) developer: Mental Ray standalone support
Goran Kocov <gkocov@yahoo.com> developer/blender: Blender support on sendjob and the python script to send jobs directly from blender
Kevin "Insane" Mahoney : how can I say "Thanks ! You the man"
Marco Gaib <beowulf30@gmx.de> contributor/translator: German translation of drqman (version 0.44)
Marc Ume <info@digitalgraphics.be> developer: Pixie renderer support
Oliver Hotz <oliver@heimlich.net> developer: windows support; terragen support, nuke support
Peter Riel <peter@basecampvfx.com> http://www.basecampvfx.com developer: houdini mantra support
Shawn Parr <parrs@ipfw.edu> The most famous Mac OS X documentation online and best feedback.
Theodore Schundler <tschundler@scu.edu> developer: FreeBSD support, tcpwrappers... and lot more.
Tobias Sauerwein <cgTobi@gmail.com> developer: Aqsis support.
Vincent Dedun (aka kraken) <kraken+spam@smousseland.com> developer: Windows Cygwin port.
Gaute Neslein Korsnes <gaute@blender3d.no> developer: Luxrender integration in Drqman
DRQUEUE LOGO
------------
The weasel model used for the logo belongs to:
Gary Gegan <ggegan@mac.com>
You can’t perform that action at this time.