Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

updated author information

  • Loading branch information...
kaazoo committed Sep 27, 2008
1 parent c7af9ef commit 6db47af6a9bd512972bf2c1d71107c204f83c74a
Showing with 3 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +3 −2 AUTHORS
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ Jorge Daza Garcia-Blanes <jorge@drqueue.org>

+ Only posible thanks to the contribution of:

Andreas Schroeder <andreas@drqueue.org> developer: DrQueueOnRails webfrontend
Carlos Oliva <carlos.oliva@igloo.cl> developer: Turtle renderder support, MacOS X Installer
Andreas Schroeder <andreas@drqueue.org> developer: DrQueueOnRails webfrontend, Ruby bindings
Carlos Oliva <carlos@drqueue.org> developer: Turtle renderder support, MacOS X Installer
Brendan Orr <baorr@myrealbox.com> scripting-hacker: bmrt.sg, 3delight.sg and pixie.sg
Christian Boustany (Noor Entertainment <noorentertainment@yahoo.com>) developer: Mental Ray standalone support
Goran Kocov <gkocov@yahoo.com> developer/blender: Blender support on sendjob and the python script to send jobs directly from blender
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Shawn Parr <parrs@ipfw.edu> The most famous Mac OS X documentation online and be
Theodore Schundler <tschundler@scu.edu> developer: FreeBSD support, tcpwrappers... and lot more.
Tobias Sauerwein <cgTobi@gmail.com> developer: Aqsis support.
Vincent Dedun (aka kraken) <kraken+spam@smousseland.com> developer: Windows Cygwin port.
Gaute Neslein Korsnes <gaute@blender3d.no> developer: Luxrender integration in Drqman

DRQUEUE LOGO
------------

0 comments on commit 6db47af

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.