Block or report user

Report or block DylanFM

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@openaustralia @plus2 @sydjs @Insvrance
@growobservatory
GROW Observatory growobservatory
*This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 690199.*”

GROW

@jakebresnehan
Jake Bresnehan jakebresnehan
Currently building web stuff with lots of JavaScript.

Sydney, Australia

@chrismcg
Chris McGrath chrismcg

Banbridge, Northern Ireland

@henare
Henare Degan henare
Ruby & Rails developer, civic & democracy hacker. Previously @openaustralia.

Bellingen, Australia

@atmos
Corey Donohoe atmos

Heroku NYC / South Lake Tahoe

@halorgium
Tim Carey-Smith halorgium

Floating down a mountain either by ski or foot

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of JavaScripts. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@Manfred
Manfred Stienstra Manfred
unzip(base64decode(location))

Fingertips H4sICOcibFcAA2EARc29DsIwDATgVyk/UrfAnLRD6cLMC1QmdZGFFRc7FQLEu0PLwHDLSfed4m0ixVKB2HbAXIbIYFa0raSswoxaNTGTpH/h/QEMQ49DEYMhD07RRkmG3Vn6R70+0jpg6pdA/QOb6jR/eN+MI1OEmQxR0kAXZxgVc3fFR3f+yvV2v7Dz3lGiTMD0xFUApzJlNNcr3F8qkossvoybWL6DTqmADzGwPPzQAAAA

@hongymagic
David Hong hongymagic
It's all magic.

@beem-it @CBAInnovationLab Sydney, Australia

@sabman
Shoaib Burq sabman

@geografia-au Berlin, Germany

@atkinson
Rich Atkinson atkinson

@airteamaus Sydney, Australia

@benwebster
Ben Webster benwebster
Working at the intersection of user experience and insurance technology, I am currently growing the team at Insured by Us and Agile Underwriting.

@Insvrance Sydney

@mrspeaker
Earle Castledine mrspeaker
Javascript flâneur, internet flibbertygibbert - O! Mr Speaker!

Mr Speaker Brooklyn, NYC

@andys
Andrew Snow andys

Chargify Sydney, Australia

@twalve
Craig Sharkie twalve
Father, husband, founder of @sydjs, jQuery: Novice to Ninja co-author, HTML5 devotee, developer advocate. And so, most often, unreasonably happy

machinetag Pty Ltd Sydney

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@bluesmoon
Philip Tellis bluesmoon

@Akamai (formerly @SOASTA (formerly @LogNormal)) Cambridge, MA

@ivanvanderbyl
Ivan Vanderbyl ivanvanderbyl
Product Manager for Load Testing, Tricentis. Previously Co-Founder of @flood-io. Digital Nomad.

@tricentis @flood-io [Melbourne, Bali, Vienna, Austin]

@DmitryBaranovskiy
Dmitry Baranovskiy DmitryBaranovskiy
JavaScript Artist

@adobe Sydney, Australia

@philoye
Phil Oye philoye

Labcoat.io Sydney, Australia

@keithpitty
Keith Pitty keithpitty

Birdsnest NSW Central Coast, Australia

@quackingduck
Myles Byrne quackingduck

Working a new thing (no recruiters please) San Francisco

@jed
Jed Schmidt jed
javascript developer. japanese translator.

Kingston, NY

@makenosound
Max Wheeler makenosound

Icelab Canberra, Australia

@robc
Rob Caporetto robc

Melbourne, Australia