Block or report user
@hyperabsolute
Sander Nizni hyperabsolute

Blue sky thinker, explorer, geek. A thoughtful, industry-agnostic disruptor of product strategy and usability.

HyperAbsolute (USA)

@nikitavoloboev
Nikita Voloboev nikitavoloboev

Currently studying Computer Science at TU/e, interested in web and macOS development. I 💛 mind mapping my knowledge and sharing it.

TU/e Eindhoven

@WillemJan
Willem Jan Faber WillemJan

Just this guy, you know?

@meawoppl
Matty G meawoppl

I am a minimalist.

@3Scan San Francisco

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

Hello!

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@davidharrisofficial
David Harris davidharrisofficial

LandVision South East Ltd Balfron, Cockmount Lane, Wadhurst, United Kingdom

@poggs
Peter Hicks poggs

I write OpenTrainTimes and other software

OpenTrainTimes Ltd. London, UK

@ParinVachhani
Parin ParinVachhani

Live Free or Die Hard!

IIIT Hyderabad Hyderabad, India

@ahmetabdi
Ahmet ahmetabdi

W̽͛ha͞t t̀hé eyes ̛s͜e̴̯̞͙͔̞̜͇e ͏and̡ t̛he e̵aŗs͘ h͖͙̬̲̞̞͠e̕ar, t͏he͟ ̶m̧ind̡ ̶b͞eli̴eve̷s̨.̷

@kyan London

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz

consultant, full-stack developer, ui/ux designer, musician & diy entusiast

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@tomelam
Tom Elam tomelam

Expat American programmer and meditator living in Mysore, India.

Elam and Associates Mysore, India

@enockseth
Enock Seth Nyamador enockseth

I love maps!

Tarkwa, Ghana

@edsu
Ed Summers edsu

I'm a software developer at @umd-mith and study archives on & of the web in the UMD iSchool.

University of Maryland Silver Spring, MD

@JasonGuest
Jason Guest JasonGuest

ReThink Recruitment Cambridge, UK

@amitkalsi
Amit Kalsi amitkalsi

I am very talented, experienced, communicative, honest and reliable SEO Professional to assist your business with help of internet marketing.

@seowebmaestro India

@not-cl-jbeaudry
Justin Beaudry not-cl-jbeaudry

creativeLIVE San Francisco, CA

@h4ck3rm1k3
James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3

Introspector Software Services Hopewell, NJ

@LouisBeardsley
Louis Goff-Beardsley LouisBeardsley

Probably the strongest Ruby-on-Rails developer in the UK.

Independant Reading

@JSansalone
Jonathan Sansalone JSansalone

Java Development Sao Paulo, Brazil

@george08
George Oates george08

Computress, designer, director. Owner of Good, Form & Spectacle; co-founder of Museum in a Box.

Good, Form & Spectacle London

@webchickbot
Rebecca Malamud webchickbot

Point.B Studio/#rdcHQ Port Orford, OR

@philipn
Philip Neustrom philipn

Shotwell Labs San Francisco, CA

@anarchivist
Mx A. Matienzo anarchivist

Collaboration & Interoperability Architect, @sul-dlss

Stanford University Libraries Brooklyn, NY

@talboito
Andrew Talbot talboito

Location Labs Berkeley, Ca

@wdenton
William Denton wdenton

Librarian.

York University Toronto, ON

@simonw
Simon Willison simonw

Eventbrite San Francisco, CA