Block or report user
@andrewshadura
Andrew Shadura andrewshadura

Collabora Bratislava, Slovakia

@mekarpeles
Michael E. Karpeles mekarpeles

Citizen of the World

Internet Archive San Francisco

@rooreynolds
Roo Reynolds rooreynolds

Government Digital Service London

@mark-watson
Mark Watson mark-watson

Author and Consultant Sedona Arizona

@kartikm
Kartik Mistry kartikm

Debian Developer, Wikimedian and Gujarati Geek.

@paultag
Paul Tagliamonte paultag

Professional Button Pusher with @usds at @whitehouse. ⁂ board director @opensourceorg, @debian developer, @hylang BDFL, fmr @sunlightlabs

United States Digital Service Washington, DC

@azdle
Patrick Barrett azdle

@exosite Minneapolis, MN, USA

@myhro
Tiago Ilieve myhro

Méliuz Belo Horizonte, Brazil

@tibs
Tibs tibs

Cambridge, UK

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt

CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@vincentbernat
Vincent Bernat vincentbernat

exoscale Lausanne, Switzerland

@lentinj
Jamie Lentin lentinj

Shuttle Thread Manchester

@Lukasa
Cory Benfield Lukasa

Professional open source developer with a long background in building HTTP tools in Python. Creator of @python-hyper, core developer of @requests. Everywhere.

HPE London, England

@ralphbean
Ralph Bean ralphbean

Death Star Ops

Red Hat, Inc Rochester, NY

@tef
tef tef

This is not a CV

London, UK

@satta
Sascha Steinbiss satta

{FOSS, Debian} developer

@DCSO Berlin, Germany

@jjjake
jjjake jjjake

Internet Archive Oakland

@cjb
Chris Ball cjb

Keybase New York City, USA

@tadast
Tadas Tamošauskas tadast

Ruby contractor based in London

OK Do! Ltd. Central London, UK

@stefanor
Stefano Rivera stefanor

Yola, Debian, Ubuntu Cape Town, South Africa

@haase
Ken Haase haase

beingmeta, inc Washington, DC