Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
30 lines (15 sloc) 733 Bytes
The following have made notable contributions to the Elgg Project.
(List in alphabetical order.)
Cash Costello - cash@elgg.org, http://cashcostello.com/
Pete Harris - http://www.peteharris.co.uk/
Kevin Jardine - http://radagast.biz/
Jon Maul - MITRE http://www.mitre.org/
Marcus Povey - http://marcuspovey.co.uk/
Brett Profitt - brett@elgg.org, http://twitter.com/brettprofitt
Nathan Rackliffe - MITRE http://mitre.org/
Tom Read - MITRE http://mitre.org/
Justin Richer - MITRE http://mitre.org/
Dave Tosh - davidgtosh@gmail.com, http://twitter.com/davetosh
Ben Werdmuller - http://benwerd.com/
Nicholas Whitt - nick.whitt@gmail.com, http://twitter.com/nogoodnick
Evan Winslow - evan@elgg.org, http://evanwinslow.com/
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.