Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
49 lines (48 sloc) 1.65 KB
Ordered by date of first contribution:
Ask Solem <ask@celeryproject.org>
Grégoire Cachet <gregoire@audacy.fr>
Vitaly Babiy <vbabiy86@gmail.com>
Brian Rosner <brosner@gmail.com>
Sean Creeley <sean.creeley@gmail.com>
Ben Firshman <ben@firshman.co.uk>
Augusto Becciu <augusto@becciu.org>
Jonatan Heyman <jonatan@heyman.info>
Mark Hellewell <mark.hellewell@gmail.com>
Jerzy Kozera <jerzy.kozera@gmail.com>
Brad Jasper <bjasper@gmail.com>
Wes Winham <winhamwr@gmail.com>
Timo Sugliani
Michael Elsdoerfer <michael@elsdoerfer.com>
Jason Baker <amnorvend@gmail.com>
Wes Turner <wes.turner@gmail.com>
Maxim Bodyansky <bodyansky@gmail.com>
Rune Halvorsen <runefh@gmail.com>
Aaron Ross <aaron@wawd.com>
Adam Endicott
Jesper Noehr <jesper@noehr.org>
Mark Stover <stovenator@gmail.com>
Andrew Watts <andrewwatts@gmail.com>
Felix Berger <bflat1@gmx.net
Reza Lotun <rlotun@gmail.com>
Mikhail Korobov <kmike84@gmail.com>
Jeff Balogh <me@jeffbalogh.org>
Patrick Altman <paltman@gmail.com>
Vincent Driessen <vincent@datafox.nl>
Hari <haridara@gmail.com>
Josh Drake <m0nikr@is-0338.(none)>
John Andrews <johna@stjit011.(none)>
Eldon Stegall
Andrew Frankel
David Ziegler <david.ziegler@gmail.com>
Sam Cooke <sam@mixcloud.com>
John Watson <johnw@mahalo.com>
Piotr Sikora <piotr.sikora@frickle.com>
WoLpH <Rick@Fawo.nl>
Darjus Loktevic <darjus@amazon.com>
Greg Taylor <gtaylor@duointeractive.com>
Ionel Maries Cristian <ionel.mc@gmail.com>
Jonas Haag <jonas@lophus.org>
Olivier Tabone <olivier.tabone@gmail.com>
Jude Nagurney <jude@pwan.org>
Donald Stufft <donald.stufft@gmail.com>
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>