Block or report user

Report or block EntranceJew

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@GoonHouse
@Lispre
Lispre
Linux C++/Lua/Go Haskell Crystal
@issamarmas
issam armas issamarmas
Front-End Developer

armas

@pengliheng
peng pengliheng
EG44VG44qG44l2p5rG4472q5EG44YS55

vmei shenzhen

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@marcus-crane
Marcus Crane marcus-crane
Code? Huh? I just mash keys and then plop out a fresh README // SIte Reliability Engineer at Xero

@XeroAPI Auckland, New Zealand

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@DoooReyn
Reyn DoooReyn
Focus on Lua and Cocos2d-x. Interested in JavaScript and node.js, too.

China

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@flamendless
Brandon Blanker Lim-it flamendless
Self-taught programmer. Currently in love with Love2D. Make my own stuffs.

@flamendless-studio

@lighth7015
Robert Butler lighth7015

St. Petersburg, Florida

@ZuraGuerra
Zura Guerra ZuraGuerra
The weirdest weirdo

Mexico City, Mexico

@PubliqPhirm
The Public Clop Accounting Firm PubliqPhirm
Some silly pony who enjoys banging out code.

Online

@timfox
Tim Fox timfox
Looking for work! Remote, Los Angeles, Seattle, Denver, or Silicon Valley. I am a full stack Django Python Programmer.

Los Angeles

@davisdude
Davis davisdude

North Carolina, United States of America

@Vermisse
Sunki Vermisse
Java、Scala、Clojure

Beijing ,China

@AntonioModer
Anton Savoshchanka AntonioModer
#Gamer, #indie #SoloDev #gameDeveloper, cant without #music. Passion #gamedev, #GloabalIllumination, #AI. Learn #Unity3d #Csharp. Making game. #STALKER2 will be

Belarus

@stpettersens
Sam Saint-Pettersen stpettersens
If you could send me some coffee, that'd be much appreciated.

Worcester, UK

@freem
AJ Kelly freem
just some guy

freemco, @spinal-shark-collective Chicago

@FireyFly
Jonas FireyFly
Mostly harmless

@PiJaAB Sweden

@NovusTheory
NovusTheory
Creator and developer of Modulo Discord bot!

@ModuloBot

@rm-code
Robert Machmer rm-code
Student and Hobby Game Developer.
@notwa
Connor notwa

NEET British Columbia, Canada

@bakpakin
Calvin Rose bakpakin
Student of Computer Engineering at Boston University - C, Lua, Games, Web, ...

Boston, Massachusetts

@videah
Ruairidh Carmichael videah
Way off his baseline. PGP:https://keybase.io/videah

@SelfishSystems Glasgow, Scotland

@Positive07
Pablo Ariel Mayobre Positive07
Electronic Technician. Studying Civil Engineer with an orientation in Hidraulics. I love design and programming!

Trelew, Chubut, Argentina

@tarikhamilton
Tarik Hamilton tarikhamilton
I love all aspects of web development. Things I like/use the most: Laravel, Vue.js, WordPress

Masonite Saint Petersburg, Florida

@Lordovos
Robert Holman Lordovos

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

@tcoxon
Tom Coxon tcoxon

Chucklefish || Bytten Studio London, UK