Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

81 lines (42 sloc) 2.223 kb
linux (1:2.6.39.4-13) vincent; urgency=low
* Separate the header packages for the differenc architecturies
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:25:01 +0200
linux (1:2.6.39.4-12) vincent; urgency=low
* import changed kernel options from B3 to B2 kernel config
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:54:21 +0200
linux (1:2.6.39.4-11) vincent; urgency=low
* Add HDIDEV support
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Tue, 03 Apr 2012 18:32:59 +0300
linux (1:2.6.39.4-10) vincent hugo; urgency=low
* Create header package
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:33:11 +0100
linux (1:2.6.39.4-9) vincent hugo; urgency=low
* Adding postinst with user restart message (Closes: #1832)
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:06:17 +0100
linux (1:2.6.39.4-8) vincent hugo; urgency=low
* Remame package to bubba3-kernel to simplify migration
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:18:40 +0100
linux (1:2.6.39.4-7) vincent hugo; urgency=low
* add bubba3-modules for conflicts et al
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Mon, 09 Jan 2012 15:51:16 +0100
linux (1:2.6.39.4-6) vincent hugo; urgency=low
* Adding patches for nfs4 support
* fix conflicts
-- Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com> Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:01:32 +0100
linux (1:2.6.39.4-5) unstable; urgency=low
* update b3 kernel configuration patches
* enable parallel build and rename package for armel
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:38:15 +0200
linux (1:2.6.39.4-4) unstable; urgency=low
* update Bubba|2 config
* testing new config
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:21:36 +0200
linux (1:2.6.39.4-3) unstable; urgency=low
* Add device tree files for Bubba|2
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:50:03 +0200
linux (1:2.6.39.4-2) unstable; urgency=low
* Increase epoch due to previous packages has epochs
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Thu, 18 Aug 2011 15:01:59 +0200
linux (2.6.39.4-1) unstable; urgency=low
* Initial Release.
-- Carl Fürstenberg <carl@excito.com> Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:39:16 +0200
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.