Block or report user

Report or block Exeu

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@nazmulhq
M Nazmul nazmulhq
Software Developer

Trinet Source Limited

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@beyhosni
Hosni beyhosni
i am a full stack java , javascript developer

Tunisia

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

ISI Los Angeles, CA

@SHyx0rmZ
Patrick Pokatilo SHyx0rmZ

Site Reliability Engineer @trivago Düsseldorf, Germany

@pocketrocket
Oliver Kriz pocketrocket
Geek searching for the meaning of code

Berlin

@mkurde
Markus Kurde mkurde

trivago GmbH Cologne

@badalsurana
Badal Surana badalsurana
Indie Hacker | Laravel | Vuejs

India

@sendon
Sendon sendon

Metasixer Madrid

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
Skills Python Node PHP MySQL Mongo React

San Francisco, CA

@timonf
Timon F. timonf
Web developer located in Cologne

Cologne, Germany

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@denis-adobe
Denis Behrends denis-adobe
I write Software for me, myself and the rest. I like programming jokes and code golf. Life is full of small perfect methods. Writing Stuff That Nobody Reads?

Germany

@stefanopascazi
Stefano stefanopascazi

CANENERO Advertising Italy

@beejhuff
Bryan "BJ" Hoffpauir beejhuff
eCommerce Veteran | DevOps Evangelist | InfoSec Champion | @magento Advocate

@Techies-International Lafayette, LA

@btiwaree
Bishesh Tiwaree btiwaree
Software Engineer at Taledo.com

taledo Berlin

@cstrouse
Casey Strouse cstrouse
Cyclist. Lover of FP and Chromebooks.

Phoenix, Arizona, USA

@markuspoerschke
Markus Poerschke markuspoerschke
Hello! I am a software engineer.

@cvc-digital Velbert, Germany

@roman-1983
Roman Allenstein roman-1983
e-commerce manager performing agile coding magic since 437691180

Portaltech Reply (@Pttde) Bremerhaven, Germany

@nirav98
Nirav Shishangiya nirav98

Ahmedabad , Gujarat , India

@lhess
Lars Heß lhess

@trivago Düsseldorf

@philippeback
Philippe Back philippeback
Pharophile, Hadoop Geek, Sparx Enterprise Architect Wizard, IoT Explorer

High Octane SPRL Belgium

@illucent
Andrew Starodubtsev illucent
full stack employee, full stack web developer, independent learner, digital artist

Kiev

@jdahdah
Jerome Dahdah jdahdah

Dahdah Design Düsseldorf, Germany

@scottrobertson
Scott Robertson scottrobertson

Baremetrics North East, England

@raisen
raisen raisen

Raisen Los Angeles, CA

@prasadparanjape
Prasad Paranjape prasadparanjape

Persistent Systems LTD Verna Goa