Block or report user

Report or block Exeu

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@timonf
Timon F. timonf
Web developer located in Cologne

Cologne, Germany

@btiwaree
Bishesh Tiwaree btiwaree
Software Engineer at Taledo.com

taledo Berlin

@markuspoerschke
Markus Poerschke markuspoerschke
Hello! I am a software engineer.

@cvc-digital Velbert, Germany

@jdahdah
Jerome Dahdah jdahdah

Dahdah Design Düsseldorf, Germany

@mre
Matthias Endler mre
Likes 🐧, 🦊 and 🦀. Interested in high-perf computing, low-level emulation, and programming languages. Running https://hello-rust.show

trivago Düsseldorf, Germany

@sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann is the creator of PHPUnit. He co-founded thePHP.cc and helps PHP teams build better software.

@thePHPcc Siegburg, Germany

@andygrunwald
Andy Grunwald andygrunwald
I solve problems and put things into production.

@trivago Duisburg, Germany

@lhess
Lars Heß lhess

@trivago Düsseldorf

@kaikroker
Kai Kroker kaikroker

TWT Interactive GmbH Düsseldorf

@xenji
Mario Mueller xenji
Working at @trivago

@trivago Mettmann, Germany

@fabpot
Fabien Potencier fabpot

SensioLabs/Symfony/Blackfire Lille

@michaelfeinbier
Michael Feinbier michaelfeinbier

Freelance Developer Düsseldorf

@lsmith77
Lukas Kahwe Smith lsmith77

@liip Zurich, Switzerland

@dsiebel
Dominik Siebel dsiebel

@trivago Düsseldorf, Germany

@dspasic
Dejan Spasic dspasic

trivago N.V. Dusseldorf

@kriswallsmith
Kris Wallsmith kriswallsmith

Freelance Developer & Consultant Portland, Oregon USA

@beberlei
Benjamin Eberlei beberlei
Founder of @tideways, PHP performance monitoring, profiling and exception tracking software. Retired @doctrine core member.

Tideways GmbH @tidewaysio Germany