Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Use an AUTHORS file, and organize it by number of contribution

  • Loading branch information...
commit eb34d7ce78d39a5cfaf26d7cf95acde2af9b0601 1 parent a55b266
@Fantomas42 authored
Showing with 59 additions and 36 deletions.
  1. +54 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +5 −36 docs/notes/thanks.rst
View
54 AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,54 @@
+* Julien Fache <fantomas42@gmail.com>
+* Mark Young <marky1991@gmail.com>
+* Nick Jones <nick@itsnotworking.co.uk>
+* Jose Ignacio Galarza <igalarzab@gmail.com>
+* noobidoo <ttraskback@gmail.com>
+* Mauro Bianchi <bianchimro@gmail.com>
+* Tobias von Klipstein <tobias@uxebu.com>
+* Edwin Nimell <edwin@nimell.com>
+* Dan <ellisd23@gmail.com>
+* alyoung <ak@ondv.ru>
+* Ales Zabala Alava (Shagi) <shagi@gisa-elkartea.org>
+* Aaron C. Spike <aaron@ekips.org>
+* unknown <collin@iwanttocode.com>
+* Totoro <qinjiannet@sina.com>
+* smcoll <smcoll@gmail.com>
+* Shannon Collins <smcoll@gmail.com>
+* Jervis Whitley <jervis.whitley+git@gmail.com>
+* Jens Heidrich <jens@jensheidrich.de>
+* Bjorn Meyer <bjorn.m.meyer@gmail.com>
+* benjaoming <benjaoming@gmail.com>
+* Alexis Tabary <alexis.tabary@gmail.com>
+* Viktor Nagy <viktor.nagy@gmail.com>
+* Travis Jensen <travis@innerbrane.com>
+* sandino <bdzhon@gmail.com>
+* Peter Bittner <django@bittner.it>
+* Pedro Ferreira <plferreira4@gmail.com>
+* nl_0 <nl_0@mail.ru>
+* mohammad taleb <simul14@gmail.com>
+* Mike C. Fletcher <mcfletch@vrplumber.com>
+* Matthew Tretter <matthew@exanimo.com>
+* Matěj Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com>
+* Mark Renron <indexofire@gmail.com>
+* maccesch <maccesch@web.de>
+* KyleSomogyi <kyle.somogyi@bawtreesoftware.com>
+* kpengboy <kkpengboy@gmail.com>
+* Justin Turner Arthur <justinarthur@gmail.com>
+* Jonathan Stoppani <garetjax@macbook.local>
+* Jason Davies <jason@jasondavies.com>
+* Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
+* Habibutsu <habibutsu@gmail.com>
+* Gvidon Malyarov <gvidon@ottofeller.com>
+* Grzegorz Biały <grzegorz@grzegorz.(none)>
+* gpciceri <gp.ciceri@gmail.com>
+* Frank Bieniek <frank.bieniek@produktlaunch.de>
+* Esau Rodriguez <esau.rodriguez@galotecnia.com>
+* Daniel Jost <torpedojost@gmail.com>
+* Chuzz <chuzz.chuzz@gmail.com>
+* bill <bill.mill@gmail.com>
+* Bernhard Vallant <bernhard@vallant.org>
+* Benoit Grégoire <benoitg@coeus.ca>
+* Andrew Cutler <macropin@gmail.com>
+* Andreas Damgaard Pedersen <andreas.damgaard.pedersen@gmail.com>
+* Alexander Clausen <alex@gc-web.de>
+* adieu <adieu@adieu.me>
View
41 docs/notes/thanks.rst
@@ -5,46 +5,15 @@ Thanks
Zinnia cannot be a great application without great contributors who make
this application greatest each day.
-* Bjorn Meyer (bmeyer71)
-* Jannis Leideil (jezdez)
-* Tobias von Klipstein (klipstein)
-* Mark Renton (indexofire)
-* Bill Mill (llimllib)
-* Kevin Renskers (Bolhoed)
-* Jonathan Stoppani (GaretJax)
-* Elijah Rutschman (elijahr)
-* Thomas Bartelmess (tbartelmess)
-* Matthew Tretter (matthewwithanm)
-* Mohammad Taleb (simul14)
-* Frederic Le guluche (Bloxboy)
-* Mauro Bianchi (bianchimro)
-* Arion Sprague (asprague)
-* Tom Träskbäck (Noobidoo)
-* Gvidon Malyarov (gvidon)
-* Mark Young (marky1991)
-* Travis Jensen
-* Franck Bret
-* Jason Davies
-* Brandon Taylor
-* bernhardvallant
-* nl0
-* esauro
-* 0Chuzz
-* un33K
-* orblivion
-* kjikaqawej
-* igalarzab
-* jtrain
-* kingtut
-* benjaoming
-* and You.
+.. include:: ../../AUTHORS
-I also want to thank `GitHub.com`_, `Transifex.net`_, `Shining Panda.com`_,
-`Travis-CI`_ and `ReadTheDocs.org`_ for their services of great quality.
+And also a special thank to `GitHub.com`_, `Transifex.net`_, `Travis-CI`_,
+`Coveralls`_, and `ReadTheDocs.org`_ for their services of great quality.
+
.. _`GitHub.com`: https://www.github.com/
.. _`Transifex.net`: https://www.transifex.net/
-.. _`Shining Panda.com`: https://www.shiningpanda.com/
.. _`Travis-CI`: https://travis-ci.org/
+.. _`Coveralls`: https://coveralls.io/
.. _`ReadTheDocs.org`: http://readthedocs.org/
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.